13

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name 13 (#13)
Position Rotter
Team Nurgle by Nature
Bought 2016-03-02 11:52:47
Status None
Value 70k
SPP/extra 7/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 20
W/L/D 5/8/7
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Decay, Nurgles Rot, Sneaky Git
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 1
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Jul 15 2020 7:27NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 5Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)Nurgle by Nature (Johan)0k0—0
View
Mon Jun 29 2020 13:14NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 4Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Nurgle by Nature (Johan)26k1—2
View
Wed May 20 2020 13:59NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 3Nurgle by Nature (Johan)Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)18k1—0
View
Sat Apr 25 2020 10:33NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 2Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Nurgle by Nature (Johan)26k1—1
View
Thu Mar 26 2020 13:09NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 1Nurgle by Nature (Johan)Delting (Tattie5)0k0—0
View
Tue Aug 29 2017 11:58NTBBLSeason 9 Group ERound 5Nurgle by Nature (Johan)Redcap Runners (Lyracian)0k1—3
View
Tue May 23 2017 11:55NTBBLSeason 9 Group ERound 4Killers (Tristelune)Nurgle by Nature (Johan)31k2—0
View
Wed Apr 19 2017 11:54NTBBLSeason 9 Group ERound 2Vraccasium Wall (Hegel)Nurgle by Nature (Johan)23k0—2
View
Fri Mar 24 2017 10:57NTBBLSeason 9 Group ERound 1Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)Nurgle by Nature (Johan)0k1—0
View
Fri Feb 3 2017 12:16NTBBLSeason 7 Group BRound 5Orcland Raiders (Throme)Nurgle by Nature (Johan)0k0—0
View
Mon Jan 23 2017 12:48NTBBLSeason 8 Group DRound 5Nurgle by Nature (Johan)Dead Conn (Hegel)0k2—0
View
Tue Jan 10 2017 21:47NTBBLSeason 8 Group DRound 4Pot Belly Jammer (Selecta)Nurgle by Nature (Johan)0k1—0
View
Wed Nov 30 2016 20:13NTBBLSeason 8 Group DRound 3Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Nurgle by Nature (Johan)17k1—1
View
Mon Oct 31 2016 11:27NTBBLSeason 8 Group DRound 2Nurgle by Nature (Johan)Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)23k0—1
View
Sun Sep 25 2016 22:14NTBBLSeason 8 Group DRound 1Noblesse Oblige (Plasmoid)Nurgle by Nature (Johan)0k3—0
View
Fri Sep 2 2016 10:16NTBBLdummyRound 1Nurgle by Nature (Johan)Dummy (root)0k0—0
View
Mon Jul 4 2016 15:09NTBBLSeason 7 Group BRound 3Memes (Tourach)Nurgle by Nature (Johan)13k3—0
View
Mon Jun 27 2016 23:45NTBBLSeason 7 Group BRound 4Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)Nurgle by Nature (Johan)18k1—0
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats