Bavragor Hammerfaust

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Bavragor Hammerfaust (#9)
Position Blitzer
Team Vraccasium Wall
Bought 2016-03-02 12:11:02
Status None
Value 130k
SPP/extra 18/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 10
W/L/D 1/5/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 9
Skills Block, Thick Skull, Mighty Blow, +1 Ma
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 2
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/0
Cas 1
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 1 times Season 7 Group F Troldefar og Troldefar og Troldefar og Troldefar 1 0 1 - 0
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Jun 26 2017 8:42NTBBLSeason 9 Group ERound 5Vraccasium Wall (Hegel)Killers (Tristelune)24k0—1
View
Fri Jun 9 2017 9:34NTBBLSeason 9 Group ERound 4Vraccasium Wall (Hegel)Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)27k1—1
View
Mon May 15 2017 7:10NTBBLSeason 9 Group ERound 3Vraccasium Wall (Hegel)Redcap Runners (Lyracian)16k1—1
View
Wed Apr 19 2017 11:54NTBBLSeason 9 Group ERound 2Vraccasium Wall (Hegel)Nurgle by Nature (Johan)23k0—2
View
Wed Jun 29 2016 8:22NTBBLSeason 7 Group FRound 5Vraccasium Wall (Hegel)Troldefar og Troldefar og Troldefar og Troldefar (Tripleskull)0k1—0
View
Thu Jun 16 2016 6:36NTBBLSeason 7 Group FRound 4Vraccasium Wall (Hegel)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k1—2
View
Tue May 24 2016 9:27NTBBLSeason 7 Group FRound 3Vraccasium Wall (Hegel)Amazing Amazons (mobo)17k0—1
View
Mon Apr 11 2016 10:18NTBBLSeason 7 Group FRound 2Vraccasium Wall (Hegel)Szechuan Scorpions (Badoek)16k1—1
View
Tue Mar 8 2016 14:01NTBBLSeason 7 Group FRound 1Vraccasium Wall (Hegel)Panormus (Raphillon)19k0—1
View
Wed Mar 2 2016 12:16NTBBLdummyRound 1Dummy (root)Vraccasium Wall (Hegel)0k0—0
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats