Unnamed

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Unnamed (#12)
Position Lineman
Team Noblesse Oblige
Bought 2016-03-02 12:33:08
Status None
Value 60k
SPP/extra 10/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 11
W/L/D 10/0/1
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 2
Av 7
Skills Fend, Block
Injuries None
Cp 3
Td 0
Int 1
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Feb 27 2017 20:49NTBBLChaos Cup 8FinalNoblesse Oblige (Plasmoid)No Gain No Pain (Noble)36k3—0
View
Thu Feb 9 2017 12:38NTBBLSeason 8 Group DRound 5Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)Noblesse Oblige (Plasmoid)31k1—1
View
Fri Dec 23 2016 7:47NTBBLSeason 8 Group DRound 4Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Noblesse Oblige (Plasmoid)0k0—2
View
Fri Nov 25 2016 7:23NTBBLSeason 8 Group DRound 3Noblesse Oblige (Plasmoid)Dead Conn (Hegel)23k1—0
View
Sun Oct 16 2016 22:16NTBBLSeason 8 Group DRound 2Pot Belly Jammer (Selecta)Noblesse Oblige (Plasmoid)0k0—2
View
Sun Sep 25 2016 22:14NTBBLSeason 8 Group DRound 1Noblesse Oblige (Plasmoid)Nurgle by Nature (Johan)0k3—0
View
Wed Aug 31 2016 13:17NTBBLSpike 7FinalNoblesse Oblige (Plasmoid)Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)0k2—1
View
Thu Jul 28 2016 8:27NTBBLSeason 7 Group ARound 5Noblesse Oblige (Plasmoid)Lorien RBBC (Mad Jackal)18k2—0
View
Thu Jun 30 2016 8:06NTBBLSeason 7 Group ARound 4Noblesse Oblige (Plasmoid)Soul Guardians (Tank)0k2—0
View
Sun Apr 24 2016 17:26NTBBLSeason 7 Group ARound 2Noblesse Oblige (Plasmoid)Bogenhafen Shadows (Jaqra)11k3—0
View
Mon Mar 14 2016 7:17NTBBLSeason 7 Group ARound 1Noblesse Oblige (Plasmoid)Mean and Green (Hegel)10k3—0
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Season 7 Group A Bogenhafen Shadows 0 0 0 1 0 3 - 0
Sun Apr 24 2016 17:26 View
[+/-]  Extra stats