Doom Blaster

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Doom Blaster (#7)
Position Pit Fighter
Team Khornes Flakes
Bought 2016-03-02 13:46:19
Status Dead (2018-05-23 22:27:55)
Value 100k
SPP/extra 21/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 24
W/L/D 9/7/8
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Frenzy, Block, Tackle
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/2/0
Cas 4
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed May 23 2018 22:27NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 3Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k2—1
View
Tue May 1 2018 14:17NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 2Force Majeure (Plasmoid)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k4—0
View
Mon Apr 9 2018 15:40NTBBLSeason 10 ERound 5Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)Testery (Tattie5)0k2—1
View
Sat Mar 31 2018 21:59NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 1Scrats (Alster)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k2—1
View
Wed Feb 28 2018 15:35NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 5Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)Testery (Tattie5)0k0—0
View
Mon Jan 8 2018 14:31NTBBLSeason 10 ERound 4Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)32k0—2
View
Sun Nov 26 2017 20:23NTBBLSeason 10 ERound 3Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k2—1
View
Wed Nov 8 2017 19:03NTBBLSeason 10 ERound 2Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)Itza Dino-Might (Deadfli_goes_splat)0k1—2
View
Tue Sep 26 2017 12:55NTBBLSeason 10 ERound 1The Iron Ladies (Alster)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k1—2
View
Mon May 29 2017 11:24NTBBLSeason 9 Group FRound 4Suburban Runners (Max)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k1—1
View
Thu May 11 2017 10:34NTBBLSeason 9 Group FRound 3Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)0k2—1
View
Wed May 3 2017 8:15NTBBLSeason 9 Group FRound 2Testery (Tattie5)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k1—1
View
Tue Mar 28 2017 13:16NTBBLSeason 9 Group FRound 1Gobpoppers (Alster)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k1—2
View
Fri Feb 10 2017 12:44NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k0—2
View
Mon Jan 9 2017 17:06NTBBLSeason 8 Group CRound 5No Gain No Pain (Noble)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)29k1—0
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Dead Season 11 F Old World Kings 0 0 0 0 0 2 - 1
Wed May 23 2018 22:27 View
[+/-]  Extra stats