Skull Cannon

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Skull Cannon (#3)
Position Pit Fighter
Team Khornes Flakes
Bought 2016-03-02 13:48:07
Status None
Value 100k
SPP/extra 19/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 27
W/L/D 10/7/10
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Frenzy, Block, Tackle
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/1
Cas 2
MVP 3
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Aug 16 2018 12:21NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Testery (Tattie5)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k1—1
View
Thu Aug 16 2018 12:18NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k0—0
View
Tue Jul 3 2018 20:39NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 4Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)Redcap Runners (Lyracian)0k2—0
View
Wed May 23 2018 22:27NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 3Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k2—1
View
Tue May 1 2018 14:17NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 2Force Majeure (Plasmoid)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k4—0
View
Mon Apr 9 2018 15:40NTBBLSeason 10 ERound 5Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)Testery (Tattie5)0k2—1
View
Sat Mar 31 2018 21:59NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 1Scrats (Alster)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k2—1
View
Wed Feb 28 2018 15:35NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 5Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)Testery (Tattie5)0k0—0
View
Mon Jan 8 2018 14:31NTBBLSeason 10 ERound 4Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)32k0—2
View
Sun Nov 26 2017 20:23NTBBLSeason 10 ERound 3Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k2—1
View
Wed Nov 8 2017 19:03NTBBLSeason 10 ERound 2Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)Itza Dino-Might (Deadfli_goes_splat)0k1—2
View
Tue Sep 26 2017 12:55NTBBLSeason 10 ERound 1The Iron Ladies (Alster)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k1—2
View
Mon May 29 2017 11:24NTBBLSeason 9 Group FRound 4Suburban Runners (Max)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k1—1
View
Thu May 11 2017 10:34NTBBLSeason 9 Group FRound 3Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)0k2—1
View
Wed May 3 2017 8:15NTBBLSeason 9 Group FRound 2Testery (Tattie5)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k1—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats