Lord of Skulls

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Lord of Skulls (#2)
Position Pit Fighter
Team Khornes Flakes
Bought 2016-03-02 13:48:25
Status Dead (2018-03-31 21:59:55)
Value 100k
SPP/extra 18/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 20
W/L/D 8/5/7
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Frenzy, Block, Tackle
Injuries None
Cp 1
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/2/0
Cas 2
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Mar 31 2018 21:59NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 1Scrats (Alster)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k2—1
View
Wed Feb 28 2018 15:35NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 5Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)Testery (Tattie5)0k0—0
View
Mon Jan 8 2018 14:31NTBBLSeason 10 ERound 4Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)32k0—2
View
Sun Nov 26 2017 20:23NTBBLSeason 10 ERound 3Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k2—1
View
Wed Nov 8 2017 19:03NTBBLSeason 10 ERound 2Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)Itza Dino-Might (Deadfli_goes_splat)0k1—2
View
Tue Sep 26 2017 12:55NTBBLSeason 10 ERound 1The Iron Ladies (Alster)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k1—2
View
Mon May 29 2017 11:24NTBBLSeason 9 Group FRound 4Suburban Runners (Max)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k1—1
View
Thu May 11 2017 10:34NTBBLSeason 9 Group FRound 3Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)0k2—1
View
Tue Mar 28 2017 13:16NTBBLSeason 9 Group FRound 1Gobpoppers (Alster)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k1—2
View
Fri Feb 10 2017 12:44NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k0—2
View
Mon Jan 9 2017 17:06NTBBLSeason 8 Group CRound 5No Gain No Pain (Noble)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)29k1—0
View
Sun Dec 25 2016 19:16NTBBLSeason 8 Group CRound 4Manhole Lurkers (Jaqra)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k1—2
View
Wed Nov 23 2016 10:54NTBBLSeason 8 Group CRound 3Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)Memes (Tourach)0k2—1
View
Wed Oct 19 2016 9:10NTBBLSeason 8 Group CRound 2Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)Nittany Lions (Mad Jackal)0k1—1
View
Thu Sep 15 2016 6:58NTBBLSeason 8 Group CRound 1The Great Northern Light (Selecta)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k1—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Dead Season 11 F Scrats 0 0 0 0 0 2 - 1
Sat Mar 31 2018 21:59 View
Mng Season 9 Group F Gobpoppers 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 2
Tue Mar 28 2017 13:16 View
[+/-]  Extra stats