11

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name 11 (#11)
Position Thrall
Team Milk of the Puppet
Bought 2016-03-07 13:18:02
Status Dead (2017-03-27 17:31:24)
Value 80k
SPP/extra 18/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 13
W/L/D 3/4/6
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Thick Skull, Dirty Player, Wrestle
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 3
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Mar 27 2017 17:31NTBBLSeason 9 Group GRound 2Milk of the Puppet (Tripleskull)The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)20k3—1
View
Thu Mar 23 2017 19:43NTBBLSeason 9 Group GRound 1Milk of the Puppet (Tripleskull)Delting (Tattie5)30k2—1
View
Wed Feb 22 2017 22:29NTBBLSeason 8 Group FRound 4Delting (Tattie5)Milk of the Puppet (Tripleskull)0k0—0
View
Fri Feb 3 2017 12:40NTBBLSeason 8 Group FRound 5Bonelock (Tank)Milk of the Puppet (Tripleskull)0k0—0
View
Tue Nov 8 2016 8:48NTBBLSeason 8 Group FRound 3Milk of the Puppet (Tripleskull)Tangled Up In Blue (Greymurphy42)26k0—1
View
Thu Sep 29 2016 11:19NTBBLSeason 8 Group FRound 2Nightmare before Christmas (mobo)Milk of the Puppet (Tripleskull)27k3—3
View
Wed Sep 7 2016 19:05NTBBLSeason 8 Group FRound 1Milk of the Puppet (Tripleskull)The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)23k2—2
View
Mon Aug 1 2016 19:08NTBBLSeason 7 Group GRound 5Harrowdale Harlequins (Greymurphy42)Milk of the Puppet (Tripleskull)22k1—4
View
Mon Jun 27 2016 12:41NTBBLSeason 7 Group GRound 4Milk of the Puppet (Tripleskull)Force Majeure (Plasmoid)0k1—2
View
Sun May 15 2016 11:05NTBBLSeason 7 Group GRound 3Milk of the Puppet (Tripleskull)Delting (Tattie5)0k2—2
View
Thu May 12 2016 7:48NTBBLSeason 7 Group GRound 2Milk of the Puppet (Tripleskull)The Iron Ladies (Alster)18k0—1
View
Wed Mar 9 2016 12:48NTBBLSeason 7 Group GRound 1Milk of the Puppet (Tripleskull)The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—2
View
Mon Mar 7 2016 13:34NTBBLdummyRound 1Dummy (root)Milk of the Puppet (Tripleskull)0k0—0
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Dead Season 9 Group G The Turkeys of Doom 0 0 0 0 0 3 - 1
Mon Mar 27 2017 17:31 View
[+/-]  Extra stats