Chuck Norris

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Chuck Norris (#4)
Position Dark Elf Renegade
Team Memes
Bought 2016-03-10 09:51:32
Status Sold (2018-10-17 09:25:13)
Value 150k
SPP/extra 64/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 25
W/L/D 6/8/11
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 3
Ag 4
Av 8
Skills Animosity, Dodge, Block, Sure Hands, Leap
Injuries -1 Ma, MNG
Cp 3
Td 15
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 3/0/0
Cas 3
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 6 times Season 7 Group B Nurgle by Nature 2 0 3 - 0
View
Season 7 Group B Orcland Raiders 1 0 1 - 0
View
Season 8 Group C Manhole Lurkers 2 0 2 - 0
View
Season 9 Group D Omnicide 2 0 2 - 1
View
Season 9 Group D The Great Northern Light 1 0 0 - 1
View
Season 10 D Slaanesh Kinksters 2 0 2 - 2
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Oct 3 2018 19:26NTBBLSeason 12 Group GRound 1The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Memes (Tourach)0k2—1
View
Sat Jul 28 2018 11:06NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 5Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Memes (Tourach)0k2—1
View
Thu Jun 21 2018 13:45NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 4The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Memes (Tourach)0k1—1
View
Fri Jun 1 2018 8:53NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 3Blockers by choice (Johan)Memes (Tourach)0k1—1
View
Fri Apr 13 2018 14:02NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 2Memes (Tourach)Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)28k1—1
View
Fri Mar 9 2018 8:19NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 1Memes (Tourach)Prehysteria (Stowelly)14k1—0
View
Thu Feb 22 2018 22:27NTBBLSeason 10 DRound 5Memes (Tourach)Slaanesh Kinksters (Max)21k2—2
View
Mon Jan 8 2018 16:57NTBBLSeason 10 DRound 4Memes (Tourach)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k0—0
View
Fri Nov 24 2017 7:25NTBBLSeason 10 DRound 3Memes (Tourach)Rat'vengers (Tristelune)23k1—1
View
Sat Nov 11 2017 13:10NTBBLSeason 10 DRound 2Memes (Tourach)Ladies of Lust (Tank)29k1—2
View
Sat Sep 30 2017 13:14NTBBLSeason 10 DRound 1Memes (Tourach)Jurasic Thunder (Niebling)0k2—2
View
Sun Jul 16 2017 16:51NTBBLSeason 9 Group DRound 5Memes (Tourach)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k0—2
View
Wed Jun 7 2017 16:47NTBBLSeason 9 Group DRound 3Ladies of Lust (Tank)Memes (Tourach)0k1—0
View
Fri May 5 2017 12:19NTBBLSeason 9 Group DRound 2The Great Northern Light (Selecta)Memes (Tourach)15k0—1
View
Fri Mar 31 2017 20:59NTBBLSeason 9 Group DRound 1Memes (Tourach)Omnicide (Plasmoid)0k2—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Ma Season 12 Group G The Turkeys of Doom 0 0 1 0 0 2 - 1
Wed Oct 3 2018 19:26 View
[+/-]  Extra stats