Unnamed

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Unnamed (#13)
Position Hobgoblin
Team No Gain No Pain
Bought 2016-05-18 10:55:55
Status Dead (2018-07-01 22:14:42)
Value 40k
SPP/extra 5/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 22
W/L/D 12/4/6
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills None
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Jul 1 2018 22:14NTBBLSeason 11 GRound 4Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)No Gain No Pain (Noble)0k1—1
View
Tue May 22 2018 20:33NTBBLSeason 11 GRound 3No Gain No Pain (Noble)Delting (Tattie5)32k3—0
View
Tue May 1 2018 22:31NTBBLSeason 11 GRound 2Itza Dino-Might (Deadfli_goes_splat)No Gain No Pain (Noble)0k1—1
View
Wed Mar 28 2018 22:57NTBBLSeason 11 GRound 1The Iron Ladies (Alster)No Gain No Pain (Noble)24k0—2
View
Sun Jan 7 2018 22:42NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 5The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)No Gain No Pain (Noble)0k2—1
View
Sun Dec 17 2017 21:16NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 4Killers (Tristelune)No Gain No Pain (Noble)0k1—0
View
Sun Nov 26 2017 22:15NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 3Scrats (Alster)No Gain No Pain (Noble)0k1—2
View
Sun Oct 29 2017 18:45NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 2No Gain No Pain (Noble)Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)0k1—1
View
Mon Oct 9 2017 8:15NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 1No Gain No Pain (Noble)Delting (Tattie5)0k2—0
View
Fri Aug 11 2017 22:24NTBBLSeason 9 Group HRound 5No Gain No Pain (Noble)Tangled Up In Blue (Greymurphy42)0k1—0
View
Mon Jul 3 2017 19:27NTBBLSeason 9 Group HRound 4Sons of Korhal (Johan)No Gain No Pain (Noble)0k1—1
View
Fri May 5 2017 21:25NTBBLSeason 9 Group HRound 2No Gain No Pain (Noble)The Iron Ladies (Alster)31k1—1
View
Sun Mar 12 2017 21:25NTBBLSeason 9 Group HRound 121 Jump street (Tripleskull)No Gain No Pain (Noble)0k2—1
View
Mon Feb 27 2017 20:49NTBBLChaos Cup 8FinalNoblesse Oblige (Plasmoid)No Gain No Pain (Noble)36k3—0
View
Mon Jan 9 2017 17:06NTBBLSeason 8 Group CRound 5No Gain No Pain (Noble)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)29k1—0
View
Fri Dec 30 2016 23:52NTBBLSeason 8 Group CRound 4Nittany Lions (Mad Jackal)No Gain No Pain (Noble)29k0—2
View
Mon Dec 5 2016 8:21NTBBLSeason 8 Group CRound 3No Gain No Pain (Noble)Manhole Lurkers (Jaqra)0k2—1
View
Fri Oct 14 2016 20:50NTBBLSeason 8 Group CRound 2The Great Northern Light (Selecta)No Gain No Pain (Noble)22k0—4
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Dead Season 11 G Tomb Town Travelers 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 1
Sun Jul 1 2018 22:14 View
[+/-]  Extra stats