Gloves Grab

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Gloves Grab (#3)
Position Lineman
Team Slaanesh Kinksters
Bought 2016-05-26 16:22:54
Status None
Value 110k
SPP/extra 17/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 14
W/L/D 5/5/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 4
Av 8
Skills Wrestle, Dodge
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/1
Cas 1
MVP 3
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top killer: 1 times Season 8 Group A Ladies of Lust 0 1 1 - 2
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Feb 22 2018 22:27NTBBLSeason 10 DRound 5Memes (Tourach)Slaanesh Kinksters (Max)21k2—2
View
Wed Dec 27 2017 18:08NTBBLSeason 10 DRound 4Ladies of Lust (Tank)Slaanesh Kinksters (Max)0k2—2
View
Wed Dec 6 2017 17:54NTBBLSeason 10 DRound 3Slaanesh Kinksters (Max)Gobpoppers (Alster)24k1—1
View
Tue Oct 17 2017 17:33NTBBLSeason 10 DRound 2Jurasic Thunder (Niebling)Slaanesh Kinksters (Max)0k1—2
View
Wed Sep 20 2017 19:05NTBBLSeason 10 DRound 1Slaanesh Kinksters (Max)Rat'vengers (Tristelune)20k2—1
View
Fri Jun 23 2017 14:42NTBBLSeason 9 Group CRound 5The Bullies (Selecta)Slaanesh Kinksters (Max)0k0—1
View
Sat May 13 2017 8:27NTBBLSeason 9 Group CRound 4Slaanesh Kinksters (Max)Bogenhafen Shadows (Jaqra)0k1—0
View
Thu Apr 20 2017 8:30NTBBLSeason 9 Group CRound 2Sotek's Shadows (Greymurphy42)Slaanesh Kinksters (Max)15k3—1
View
Sat Mar 25 2017 11:44NTBBLSeason 9 Group CRound 1Burgman Beard (Cyric)Slaanesh Kinksters (Max)16k0—3
View
Sun Jan 29 2017 22:04NTBBLSeason 8 Group ARound 5Sotek's Shadows (Greymurphy42)Slaanesh Kinksters (Max)12k2—1
View
Thu Dec 22 2016 21:23NTBBLSeason 8 Group ARound 4Slaanesh Kinksters (Max)Norfolk Fleet (Mad Jackal)0k2—2
View
Thu Dec 1 2016 22:03NTBBLSeason 8 Group ARound 3Slaanesh Kinksters (Max)Ladies of Lust (Tank)0k1—2
View
Fri Oct 7 2016 17:41NTBBLSeason 8 Group ARound 2Ouroboros (Magikmoon)Slaanesh Kinksters (Max)14k2—1
View
Thu Sep 15 2016 16:04NTBBLSeason 8 Group ARound 1Petits Petons (Tristelune)Slaanesh Kinksters (Max)0k2—0
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats