Approximate

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Approximate (#4)
Position Tomb Guardian
Team Tomb Town Travelers
Bought 2016-07-19 08:59:02
Status Dead (2018-07-01 22:14:42)
Value 160k
SPP/extra 33/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 21
W/L/D 10/7/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 4
St 5
Ag 1
Av 9
Skills Decay, Regeneration, Guard, Mighty Blow, Stand Firm
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 4/1/0
Cas 5
MVP 4
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Jul 1 2018 22:14NTBBLSeason 11 GRound 4Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)No Gain No Pain (Noble)0k1—1
View
Mon May 28 2018 16:52NTBBLSeason 11 GRound 3Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—3
View
Mon Apr 30 2018 16:36NTBBLSeason 11 GRound 2Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)Delting (Tattie5)0k2—0
View
Sun Apr 8 2018 23:13NTBBLSeason 11 GRound 1Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)Itza Dino-Might (Deadfli_goes_splat)0k0—1
View
Sat Feb 3 2018 16:20NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 5Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)Scrats (Alster)0k0—3
View
Thu Dec 28 2017 10:34NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 4The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)0k2—0
View
Tue Dec 5 2017 7:15NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 3Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)Delting (Tattie5)0k2—1
View
Sun Oct 29 2017 18:45NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 2No Gain No Pain (Noble)Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)0k1—1
View
Tue Sep 12 2017 13:56NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 1Killers (Tristelune)Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)0k0—2
View
Wed Jul 26 2017 18:31NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Big Man AllStars (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)0k0—1
View
Fri Jun 9 2017 9:34NTBBLSeason 9 Group ERound 4Vraccasium Wall (Hegel)Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)27k1—1
View
Fri May 12 2017 7:17NTBBLSeason 9 Group ERound 3Killers (Tristelune)Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)0k2—2
View
Fri Apr 21 2017 23:38NTBBLSeason 9 Group ERound 2Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)Redcap Runners (Lyracian)27k1—2
View
Fri Mar 24 2017 10:57NTBBLSeason 9 Group ERound 1Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)Nurgle by Nature (Johan)0k1—0
View
Fri Feb 24 2017 15:27NTBBLDungeon Bowl 8FinalLadies of Lust (Tank)Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)30k2—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Dead Season 11 G No Gain No Pain 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 1
Sun Jul 1 2018 22:14 View
[+/-]  Extra stats