Dummy

Toggle roster view

Dummy roster 
#NamePositionMaStAgAvSkillsInjuriesCpTdIntCasMVPSPPValue
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-


Sorted against: +nr, +name

Recent & Coming Games

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Oct 29 2018 22:39NTBBLFree For AllRound 1The Justice League (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Dummy (root)0k2—1
View
Wed Sep 26 2018 23:01NTBBLFree For AllRound 1The Justice League (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Dummy (root)0k1—1
View
Fri Aug 24 2018 0:54NTBBLFree For AllRound 1GlamRok Clan (Danish_Dan)Dummy (root)0k0—0
View
Tue Aug 21 2018 11:56NTBBLFree For AllRound 2Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)Dummy (root)0k0—0
View
Wed Jul 4 2018 23:01NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Big Man AllStars (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Dummy (root)0k0—2
View
Wed Mar 14 2018 14:59NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Tree Huggers (Suger)Dummy (root)0k0—0
View
Thu Mar 1 2018 13:20NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Big Man AllStars (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Dummy (root)0k2—3
View
Wed Feb 28 2018 22:04NTBBLFree For AllRound 1The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Dummy (root)0k1—1
View
Tue Feb 20 2018 21:38NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Dummy (root)0k2—1
View
Fri Feb 16 2018 17:07NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Big Man AllStars (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Dummy (root)0k0—1
View
Tue Feb 6 2018 13:00NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Big Man AllStars (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Dummy (root)0k1—0
View
Sat Nov 11 2017 11:04NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Itza Dino-Might (Deadfli_goes_splat)Dummy (root)0k0—0
View
Sat Nov 11 2017 10:45NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Itza Dino-Might (Deadfli_goes_splat)Dummy (root)0k0—0
View
Thu Aug 17 2017 10:34NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Da Orcshire Rippaz (Stowelly)Dummy (root)0k0—0
View
Fri Jun 9 2017 16:43NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Big Man AllStars (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Dummy (root)0k2—0
View
Sun May 7 2017 14:01NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Big Man AllStars (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Dummy (root)0k0—0
View
Wed Mar 1 2017 14:49NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Omnicide (Plasmoid)Dummy (root)0k0—0
View
Sat Dec 10 2016 22:19NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Khorntastic (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Dummy (root)0k1—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4
Sorted against: -date played

Upcoming matches 
Date createdLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayMatch


Sorted against: +round, +date_created