Amazon

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Linewoman16337DodgeGASP60k16
Catcher36337Dodge, CatchGASP70k2
Thrower26337Dodge, PassGPAS70k2
Blitzer46337Dodge, BlockGSAP90k4

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-


Page 1, 10
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Mar 11 2020 21:30NTBBLSeason 15 Group FRound 1Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)20k2—1
View
Mon Mar 9 2020 11:58NTBBLFree For AllFinalFurious Feudalists (Plasmoid)Feudale Forkaempere (Tourach)42k2—0
View
Thu Mar 5 2020 7:21NTBBLSeason 15 Group ARound 1Heroic Hidalgos (MacHurto)The Sky Dragons (Eliad)11k1—1
View
Mon Mar 2 2020 12:28NTBBLFree For AllFinalGreat Danes (Danish_Dan)Sons of Korhal (Johan)0k2—1
View
Wed Feb 26 2020 18:25NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Dirty Wars (Lucky)Oggy Boys (Alster)0k0—1
View
Wed Feb 26 2020 18:19NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Dirty Wars (Lucky)Testy (Alster)0k1—0
View
Sun Feb 23 2020 21:10NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Bad Guys (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Dirty Wars (Lucky)0k4—0
View
Sat Feb 22 2020 20:40NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Subjugate (Lucky)Angrytown (danj3000)0k3—0
View
Sat Feb 22 2020 8:49NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 5Testery (Tattie5)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k4—2
View
Sun Feb 16 2020 18:47NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)Big Man AllStars (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)29k2—1
View
Thu Feb 13 2020 18:43NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Bad Guys (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Dirty Wars (Lucky)0k0—1
View
Wed Feb 12 2020 8:37NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Game Ogre (MacHurto)Brassic Monkeys (Alster)33k1—0
View
Sat Feb 8 2020 19:07NTBBLSeason 14 Group DRound 5Bumpy Shadow (Cyric)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)20k2—1
View
Fri Feb 7 2020 8:51NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 5Feudale Forkaempere (Tourach)Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)0k2—1
View
Fri Feb 7 2020 0:58NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 5Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)28k1—0
View
Tue Feb 4 2020 7:13NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 5Delting (Tattie5)Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)32k0—2
View
Sun Feb 2 2020 12:33NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 5Great Danes (Danish_Dan)Tree Huggers (Suger)27k3—1
View
Wed Jan 29 2020 19:52NTBBLSeason 14 Group DRound 5Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)Furious Feudalists (Plasmoid)0k0—3
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60
Sorted against: -date played