Amazon

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Linewoman16337DodgeGASP60k16
Catcher36337Dodge, CatchGASP70k2
Thrower26337Dodge, PassGPAS70k2
Blitzer46337Dodge, BlockGSAP90k4

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-


Page 1, 24
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Apr 9 2018 11:22NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 2NuOrc Greenskinz (Hegel)Cunning Stunts (Stowelly)0k1—1
View
Sun Apr 8 2018 23:13NTBBLSeason 11 GRound 1Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)Itza Dino-Might (Deadfli_goes_splat)0k0—1
View
Sat Apr 7 2018 21:27NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 1Temple of Doom (datom)Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)0k0—2
View
Sat Apr 7 2018 7:45NTBBLSeason 11 BRound 1Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)Orcdorp Posse (JaM)17k2—0
View
Fri Apr 6 2018 23:50NTBBLSeason 11 CRound 1Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)Sizzling Bacon (Netsmurf)15k2—1
View
Wed Apr 4 2018 16:42NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Itza Dino-Might (Deadfli_goes_splat)0k0—0
View
Tue Apr 3 2018 13:56NTBBLSeason 11 BRound 1Nubones (Mathieugr)Great Danes (Danish_Dan)16k0—2
View
Sat Mar 31 2018 21:59NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 1Scrats (Alster)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k2—1
View
Fri Mar 30 2018 11:06NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 1Testery (Tattie5)Redcap Runners (Lyracian)0k2—0
View
Wed Mar 28 2018 22:57NTBBLSeason 11 GRound 1The Iron Ladies (Alster)No Gain No Pain (Noble)24k0—2
View
Wed Mar 28 2018 1:01NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 1Mohagany Mohawks (basementdweller)Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)0k1—2
View
Mon Mar 26 2018 11:49NTBBLSeason 11 GRound 1The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Delting (Tattie5)0k4—0
View
Sun Mar 25 2018 10:35NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 2The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Anagram Manarag (Alphawolf)0k1—0
View
Sat Mar 24 2018 8:36NTBBLSeason 11 CRound 2Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)GlamRok Clan (Danish_Dan)27k0—1
View
Thu Mar 22 2018 22:25NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 1Force Majeure (Plasmoid)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)22k2—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57
Sorted against: -date played