Amazon

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Linewoman16337DodgeGASP60k16
Catcher36337Dodge, CatchGASP70k2
Thrower26337Dodge, PassGPAS70k2
Blitzer46337Dodge, BlockGSAP90k4

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-


Page 1, 3
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Sep 20 2019 14:04NTBBLSeason 14 Group DRound 1Fiesta Fiends (Johan)Furious Feudalists (Plasmoid)25k0—3
View
Thu Sep 19 2019 13:07NTBBLSeason 14 Group ARound 3Freaky Frenemies (Plasmoid)Caerphilly Squealers (Stowelly)20k2—1
View
Thu Sep 19 2019 0:53NTBBLSeason 14 Group BRound 1Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Swamp Things (DaPiranha)10k1—1
View
Wed Sep 18 2019 22:41NTBBLSeason 14 Group ARound 3Brassic Monkeys (Alster)North Cape Crays (JoeWozzaa)9k2—0
View
Sat Sep 14 2019 11:36NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 1Tree Huggers (Suger)Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)0k1—2
View
Fri Sep 13 2019 22:07NTBBLSeason 14 Group DRound 1Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)23k0—1
View
Thu Sep 12 2019 23:50NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 1The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k2—1
View
Wed Sep 11 2019 13:15NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 1Great Danes (Danish_Dan)Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)24k2—1
View
Sat Aug 31 2019 1:49NTBBLFree For AllFinalGlamRok Clan (Danish_Dan)Nightmare before Christmas (mobo)38k2—1
View
Sat Aug 24 2019 14:56NTBBLSeason 13 Group DRound 5The Iron Ladies (Alster)Unia Dark√≥w (JaskierPL)0k1—0
View
Thu Aug 22 2019 8:35NTBBLFree For AllFinalShadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)Great Danes (Danish_Dan)0k3—1
View
Wed Aug 21 2019 6:51NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 5Delting (Tattie5)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k2—0
View
Tue Aug 20 2019 18:44NTBBLFree For AllFinalBiPolar (Plasmoid)Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)19k2—0
View
Sun Aug 18 2019 17:41NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 5Tree Huggers (Suger)Scrats (Alster)21k1—2
View
Thu Aug 15 2019 10:43NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Blue Cobras (Saintmarley)Furious Feudalists (Plasmoid)24k1—3
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57
Sorted against: -date played