Amazon

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Linewoman16337DodgeGASP60k16
Catcher36337Dodge, CatchGASP70k2
Thrower26337Dodge, PassGPAS70k2
Blitzer46337Dodge, BlockGSAP90k4

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-


Page 1, 35
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Oct 26 2017 8:59NTBBLSeason 10 ARound 2The Mighty Zugs (Saebelsultan)Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)0k1—1
View
Tue Oct 24 2017 23:22NTBBLSeason 10 ARound 2Southern Belles (mamutas)Tree Huggers (Suger)15k2—0
View
Fri Oct 20 2017 11:55NTBBLSeason 10 CRound 2Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)Temple of Doom (datom)17k0—1
View
Wed Oct 18 2017 18:36NTBBLSeason 10 CRound 2Wasteland Headhunters (Max)The Dandy Lions (Plasmoid)21k0—3
View
Tue Oct 17 2017 17:33NTBBLSeason 10 DRound 2Jurasic Thunder (Niebling)Slaanesh Kinksters (Max)0k1—2
View
Sun Oct 15 2017 5:40NTBBLSeason 10 ERound 1Testery (Tattie5)Itza Dino-Might (Deadfli_goes_splat)0k1—2
View
Fri Oct 13 2017 15:28NTBBLSeason 10 BRound 2Prehysteria (Stowelly)No Future (Hegel)0k3—2
View
Wed Oct 11 2017 10:30NTBBLSeason 10 BRound 2Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Supervixen (Johan)15k1—1
View
Mon Oct 9 2017 8:15NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 1No Gain No Pain (Noble)Delting (Tattie5)0k2—0
View
Sat Oct 7 2017 0:14NTBBLSeason 10 DRound 1Gobpoppers (Alster)Ladies of Lust (Tank)0k1—2
View
Wed Oct 4 2017 14:17NTBBLSeason 10 CRound 2The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Da Orcshire Rippaz (Stowelly)0k2—0
View
Wed Oct 4 2017 11:40NTBBLSeason 10 BRound 1Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)Prehysteria (Stowelly)0k4—1
View
Tue Oct 3 2017 3:41NTBBLSeason 10 ARound 1Southern Belles (mamutas)Mohagany Mohawks (basementdweller)0k2—1
View
Mon Oct 2 2017 10:26NTBBLSeason 10 ARound 1Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)Blockers by choice (Johan)0k0—3
View
Sun Oct 1 2017 20:52NTBBLSeason 10 ERound 1Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Redcap Runners (Lyracian)0k2—2
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61
Sorted against: -date played