Chaos

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Beastman106338HornsGSMAP60k16
Chaos Warrior115439GSMAP100k4
Minotaur Lord125528Loner, Frenzy, Horns, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Wild Animal, LeaderSMGAP150k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Soft and CuddlyPlasmoid1700k10331671.883112315202125213126111500258.04
2KaospiloterneTripleskull1770k933157052220102011039269436132300243.24
3Sakhalin ScourgeDanish_Dan1710k8501380.775201992530441921442142800267.15
4Dirty WarsLucky1350k7061353.8530312111240148511529-14600208.10
5PanormusRaphillon1390k312658.3311143102114140005-500210.01
6Hellspawn HurricanesDaFoola1030k2035402024441016871168800189.59
7Angrytowndanj30001120k0022000204000310252300179.51

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Oct 29 2020 0:27NTBBLSeason 16 Group GRound 2Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)25k1—2
View
Sat Oct 17 2020 23:24NTBBLSeason 16 Group DRound 3Dirty Wars (Lucky)Bad Guys (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k2—0
View
Tue Sep 29 2020 16:19NTBBLSeason 16 Group DRound 2Cosa Nosferatu (Suger)Dirty Wars (Lucky)0k0—1
View
Fri Sep 25 2020 7:28NTBBLSeason 16 Group GRound 1Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)33k1—1
View
Thu Sep 17 2020 1:18NTBBLSeason 16 Group DRound 1Freaky Frenemies (Plasmoid)Dirty Wars (Lucky)0k2—0
View
Wed Aug 26 2020 2:18NTBBLFree For AllFinalSakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Brassic Monkeys (Alster)22k1—0
View
Mon Aug 17 2020 15:04NTBBLFree For AllFinalSoft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)36k2—1
View
Sun Aug 9 2020 9:53NTBBLSeason 15 Group CRound 5Dirty Wars (Lucky)Freaky Frenemies (Plasmoid)15k1—2
View
Mon Aug 3 2020 2:39NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 5Bumpy Shadow (Cyric)Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)27k2—2
View
Mon Jul 27 2020 20:39NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Blue Cobras (Saintmarley)Dirty Wars (Lucky)0k0—1
View
Wed Jul 15 2020 23:22NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 5Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)0k3—1
View
Wed Jun 24 2020 20:25NTBBLSeason 15 Group CRound 4Dirty Wars (Lucky)Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)0k3—0
View
Wed Jun 24 2020 15:15NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 4Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)25k0—1
View
Wed Jun 17 2020 13:22NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 4Fiesta Fiends (Johan)Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)25k0—2
View
Thu Jun 4 2020 4:54NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 3Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Gobpoppers (Alster)23k2—1
View
Wed May 20 2020 13:59NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 3Nurgle by Nature (Johan)Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)18k1—0
View
Sat May 16 2020 20:18NTBBLSeason 15 Group CRound 3Dirty Wars (Lucky)Hidden Fun Stuff (Suger)0k2—0
View
Thu May 7 2020 16:19NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 2Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)25k1—2
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4
Sorted against: -date played