Chaos

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Beastman106338HornsGSMAP60k16
Chaos Warrior115439GSMAP100k4
Minotaur Lord125528Loner, Frenzy, Horns, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Wild Animal, LeaderSMGAP150k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1KaospiloterneTripleskull1770k933157052220102011039269436132300243.24
2Soft and CuddlyPlasmoid1450k421771.4321110890112831123900228.90
3PanormusRaphillon1390k312658.3311143102114140005-500210.01

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue May 1 2018 14:16NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 2Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)0k2—1
View
Wed Mar 28 2018 1:01NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 1Mohagany Mohawks (basementdweller)Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)0k1—2
View
Sat Jan 27 2018 8:20NTBBLSeason 10 ARound 5Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)Mohagany Mohawks (basementdweller)0k2—2
View
Fri Dec 29 2017 10:39NTBBLSeason 10 ARound 4Southern Belles (mamutas)Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)22k0—1
View
Sun Nov 12 2017 22:12NTBBLSeason 10 ARound 3Tree Huggers (Suger)Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)12k0—2
View
Thu Oct 26 2017 8:59NTBBLSeason 10 ARound 2The Mighty Zugs (Saebelsultan)Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)0k1—1
View
Mon Oct 2 2017 10:26NTBBLSeason 10 ARound 1Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)Blockers by choice (Johan)0k0—3
View
Mon Sep 4 2017 7:48NTBBLSeason 9 Group FRound 4Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k0—0
View
Wed Aug 2 2017 19:14NTBBLSeason 9 Group FRound 5Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)Testery (Tattie5)0k0—1
View
Thu May 11 2017 10:34NTBBLSeason 9 Group FRound 3Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)0k2—1
View
Fri Apr 7 2017 19:17NTBBLSeason 9 Group FRound 2Suburban Runners (Max)Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)23k1—1
View
Thu Feb 9 2017 12:38NTBBLSeason 8 Group DRound 5Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)Noblesse Oblige (Plasmoid)31k1—1
View
Mon Dec 5 2016 11:27NTBBLSeason 8 Group DRound 4Dead Conn (Hegel)Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)25k1—2
View
Wed Nov 16 2016 22:58NTBBLSeason 8 Group DRound 3Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)Pot Belly Jammer (Selecta)26k3—0
View
Mon Oct 31 2016 11:27NTBBLSeason 8 Group DRound 2Nurgle by Nature (Johan)Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)23k0—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played