Chaos

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Beastman106338HornsGSMAP60k16
Chaos Warrior115439GSMAP100k4
Minotaur Lord125528Loner, Frenzy, Horns, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Wild Animal, LeaderSMGAP150k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1KaospiloterneTripleskull1770k933157052220102011039269436132300243.24
2Soft and CuddlyPlasmoid1560k5321065211141213211612311751200225.49
3PanormusRaphillon1390k312658.3311143102114140005-500210.01
4Hellspawn HurricanesDaFoola1100k201366.672014241010730104600208.69
5Sakhalin ScourgeDanish_Dan1220k120366.6712042410843181700210.26
6Angrytowndanj3000800k0011000101000310242200189.19

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Nov 26 2019 23:08NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 3Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)12k0—2
View
Tue Nov 26 2019 4:44NTBBLSeason 14 Group BRound 3Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Shawp Toofs (tdlnx)15k2—0
View
Thu Nov 7 2019 22:48NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 2Crowbine Shufflers (danj3000)Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)16k0—2
View
Wed Oct 30 2019 0:08NTBBLSeason 14 Group BRound 2Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Game Ogre (MacHurto)24k1—1
View
Mon Oct 7 2019 8:30NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 1Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)14k0—2
View
Thu Sep 19 2019 0:53NTBBLSeason 14 Group BRound 1Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Swamp Things (DaPiranha)10k1—1
View
Sun May 12 2019 13:24NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Blue Cobras (Saintmarley)Angrytown (danj3000)13k1—0
View
Sun Aug 12 2018 12:18NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 5Temple of Doom (datom)Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)17k0—1
View
Sun Jul 1 2018 17:06NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 4Supervixen (Johan)Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)17k1—1
View
Fri May 25 2018 13:57NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 3Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)Tree Huggers (Suger)19k2—3
View
Tue May 1 2018 14:16NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 2Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)0k2—1
View
Wed Mar 28 2018 1:01NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 1Mohagany Mohawks (basementdweller)Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)0k1—2
View
Sat Jan 27 2018 8:20NTBBLSeason 10 ARound 5Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)Mohagany Mohawks (basementdweller)0k2—2
View
Fri Dec 29 2017 10:39NTBBLSeason 10 ARound 4Southern Belles (mamutas)Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)22k0—1
View
Sun Nov 12 2017 22:12NTBBLSeason 10 ARound 3Tree Huggers (Suger)Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)12k0—2
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played