Chaos

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Beastman106338HornsGSMAP60k16
Chaos Warrior115439GSMAP100k4
Minotaur Lord125528Loner, Frenzy, Horns, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Wild Animal, LeaderSMGAP150k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Sakhalin ScourgeDanish_Dan1820k10631968.4252327193960582825558144400249.07
2Soft and CuddlyPlasmoid1700k10331671.883112315202125213126111500258.04
3Dirty WarsLucky1560k10061662.505031812184024111122530-5600237.90
4KaospiloterneTripleskull1770k933157052220102011039269436132300243.24
5PanormusRaphillon1390k312658.3311143102114140005-500210.01
6Hellspawn HurricanesDaFoola1240k213641.6721266621188821881000190.47
7Angrytowndanj30001120k0022000204000310252300179.51

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Apr 11 2021 21:59NTBBLSeason 17 Group ERound 2Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Scrats (Alster)0k1—3
View
Mon Apr 5 2021 3:42NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 1Mapelheim Maulers (pfwgames)Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)20k2—2
View
Mon Apr 5 2021 3:14NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 1Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)Dirty Wars (Lucky)0k0—2
View
Wed Mar 31 2021 13:39NTBBLSeason 17 Group ERound 1Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)0k2—1
View
Sat Feb 20 2021 11:35NTBBLSeason 16 Group DRound 5Bloodbath Berzerkers (DaFoola)Dirty Wars (Lucky)0k0—2
View
Fri Feb 19 2021 14:21NTBBLFree For AllFinalSakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Sons of Korhal (Johan)35k0—1
View
Wed Feb 3 2021 4:11NTBBLSeason 16 Group GRound 5Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Scrats (Alster)33k2—2
View
Tue Jan 5 2021 12:44NTBBLSeason 16 Group GRound 4Delting (Tattie5)Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)28k1—2
View
Fri Dec 18 2020 13:10NTBBLSeason 16 Group DRound 4Dirty Wars (Lucky)Legion of Blight (Deadfli_goes_splat)0k2—1
View
Tue Nov 17 2020 23:56NTBBLSeason 16 Group GRound 3The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)30k1—2
View
Thu Oct 29 2020 0:27NTBBLSeason 16 Group GRound 2Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)25k1—2
View
Sat Oct 17 2020 23:24NTBBLSeason 16 Group DRound 3Dirty Wars (Lucky)Bad Guys (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k2—0
View
Tue Sep 29 2020 16:19NTBBLSeason 16 Group DRound 2Cosa Nosferatu (Suger)Dirty Wars (Lucky)0k0—1
View
Fri Sep 25 2020 7:28NTBBLSeason 16 Group GRound 1Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)33k1—1
View
Thu Sep 17 2020 1:18NTBBLSeason 16 Group DRound 1Freaky Frenemies (Plasmoid)Dirty Wars (Lucky)0k2—0
View
Wed Aug 26 2020 2:18NTBBLFree For AllFinalSakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Brassic Monkeys (Alster)22k1—0
View
Mon Aug 17 2020 15:04NTBBLFree For AllFinalSoft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)36k2—1
View
Sun Aug 9 2020 9:53NTBBLSeason 15 Group CRound 5Dirty Wars (Lucky)Freaky Frenemies (Plasmoid)15k1—2
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Sorted against: -date played