Khemri

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Skeleton1005327Regeneration, Thick SkullGASP40k16
Thro-Ra1016327Pass, Regeneration, Sure HandsGPAS70k2
Blitz-Ra1026328Block, RegenerationGSAP90k2
Tomb Guardian1034519Decay, RegenerationSGAP100k4

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Tomb Town TravelersNiebling1890k12362164.2972329183080614316256233300235.48
2Temple of Doomdatom1300k3238501126862010820910-100195.67
3Dirty BandagesStowelly1230k1045201042820086111110100173.10

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed May 9 2018 11:30NTBBLSeason 11 CRound 3Dirty Bandages (Stowelly)Cosa Nosferatu (Suger)0k2—0
View
Mon Apr 30 2018 16:36NTBBLSeason 11 GRound 2Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)Delting (Tattie5)0k2—0
View
Sun Apr 29 2018 18:00NTBBLSeason 11 CRound 2Dirty Bandages (Stowelly)Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)0k0—2
View
Wed Apr 25 2018 9:45NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 2Temple of Doom (datom)Tree Huggers (Suger)0k0—3
View
Sun Apr 8 2018 23:13NTBBLSeason 11 GRound 1Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)Itza Dino-Might (Deadfli_goes_splat)0k0—1
View
Sat Apr 7 2018 21:27NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 1Temple of Doom (datom)Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)0k0—2
View
Tue Mar 6 2018 20:47NTBBLSeason 11 CRound 1GlamRok Clan (Danish_Dan)Dirty Bandages (Stowelly)19k3—0
View
Mon Feb 19 2018 13:44NTBBLFree For AllRound 2Great Danes (Danish_Dan)Dirty Bandages (Stowelly)17k2—0
View
Sat Feb 10 2018 20:25NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Great Danes (Danish_Dan)Dirty Bandages (Stowelly)13k1—0
View
Sat Feb 3 2018 16:20NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 5Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)Scrats (Alster)0k0—3
View
Thu Jan 25 2018 13:32NTBBLSeason 10 CRound 5The Dandy Lions (Plasmoid)Temple of Doom (datom)0k1—1
View
Thu Dec 28 2017 10:34NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 4The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)0k2—0
View
Sun Dec 17 2017 21:21NTBBLSeason 10 CRound 4Temple of Doom (datom)Wasteland Headhunters (Max)0k2—0
View
Tue Dec 5 2017 7:15NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 3Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)Delting (Tattie5)0k2—1
View
Mon Nov 13 2017 14:01NTBBLSeason 10 CRound 3Temple of Doom (datom)Da Orcshire Rippaz (Stowelly)0k1—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played