Khemri

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Skeleton1005327Regeneration, Thick SkullGASP40k16
Thro-Ra1016327Pass, Regeneration, Sure HandsGPAS70k2
Blitz-Ra1026328Block, RegenerationGSAP90k2
Tomb Guardian1034519Decay, RegenerationSGAP100k4

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Tomb Town TravelersNiebling1970k13472462.5072333223490694918264244000234.50
2Temple of Doomdatom1370k3351140.91113713720119201214-200176.78
3Dirty BandagesStowelly1340k314843.75214610600119111412200193.41

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Sep 4 2018 20:41NTBBLSeason 12 Group DRound 1Dirty Bandages (Stowelly)The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—0
View
Sun Aug 12 2018 12:18NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 5Temple of Doom (datom)Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)17k0—1
View
Wed Aug 1 2018 10:06NTBBLSeason 11 CRound 5Dirty Bandages (Stowelly)Sizzling Bacon (Netsmurf)0k2—2
View
Fri Jul 27 2018 22:22NTBBLSeason 11 GRound 5Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)The Iron Ladies (Alster)0k2—0
View
Tue Jul 3 2018 20:54NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 4Temple of Doom (datom)Mohagany Mohawks (basementdweller)0k1—1
View
Sun Jul 1 2018 22:14NTBBLSeason 11 GRound 4Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)No Gain No Pain (Noble)0k1—1
View
Sun Jun 3 2018 22:04NTBBLSeason 11 CRound 4Dirty Bandages (Stowelly)Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)15k1—0
View
Sat Jun 2 2018 21:03NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 3Temple of Doom (datom)Supervixen (Johan)0k0—3
View
Mon May 28 2018 16:52NTBBLSeason 11 GRound 3Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—3
View
Wed May 9 2018 11:30NTBBLSeason 11 CRound 3Dirty Bandages (Stowelly)Cosa Nosferatu (Suger)0k2—0
View
Mon Apr 30 2018 16:36NTBBLSeason 11 GRound 2Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)Delting (Tattie5)0k2—0
View
Sun Apr 29 2018 18:00NTBBLSeason 11 CRound 2Dirty Bandages (Stowelly)Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)0k0—2
View
Wed Apr 25 2018 9:45NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 2Temple of Doom (datom)Tree Huggers (Suger)0k0—3
View
Sun Apr 8 2018 23:13NTBBLSeason 11 GRound 1Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)Itza Dino-Might (Deadfli_goes_splat)0k0—1
View
Sat Apr 7 2018 21:27NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 1Temple of Doom (datom)Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)0k0—2
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played