Lizardman

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Skink1108237Dodge, StuntyAGSP60k16
Saurus1116419GSAP80k6
Kroxigor1126519Loner, Bone-Head, Mighty Blow, Prehensile Tail, Thick SkullSGAP140k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Sotek's ShadowsGreymurphy421450k7211080411145140011911119200253.62
2PrehysteriaStowelly1630k5051050303141314001210201013-370204.72
3Chupayotl Sea DragonsSaebelsultan1200k421771.4341110917711613301210200227.46
4Jurasic ThunderNiebling1560k32510402131415156012831712-500182.15
5Death AmberMagikmoon1160k21255021286800760113-200200.85

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu May 10 2018 10:25NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 4Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Prehysteria (Stowelly)20k0—3
View
Fri Apr 27 2018 12:44NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 3Prehysteria (Stowelly)Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)0k2—0
View
Tue Mar 13 2018 13:26NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 2The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Prehysteria (Stowelly)0k0—2
View
Fri Mar 9 2018 8:19NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 1Memes (Tourach)Prehysteria (Stowelly)14k1—0
View
Tue Feb 13 2018 8:53NTBBLFree For AllFinalSotek's Shadows (Greymurphy42)Ladies of Lust (Tank)0k0—0
View
Mon Feb 5 2018 19:03NTBBLSeason 10 DRound 5Gobpoppers (Alster)Jurasic Thunder (Niebling)0k1—1
View
Sun Jan 21 2018 11:34NTBBLSeason 10 BRound 5Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Prehysteria (Stowelly)16k2—1
View
Tue Jan 2 2018 8:02NTBBLSeason 10 DRound 4Rat'vengers (Tristelune)Jurasic Thunder (Niebling)0k3—1
View
Tue Dec 12 2017 11:39NTBBLSeason 10 BRound 4Supervixen (Johan)Prehysteria (Stowelly)18k3—1
View
Sun Dec 3 2017 22:47NTBBLSeason 10 DRound 3Jurasic Thunder (Niebling)Ladies of Lust (Tank)0k1—2
View
Thu Nov 30 2017 10:43NTBBLSeason 10 BRound 3Prehysteria (Stowelly)Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)0k1—0
View
Tue Oct 17 2017 17:33NTBBLSeason 10 DRound 2Jurasic Thunder (Niebling)Slaanesh Kinksters (Max)0k1—2
View
Fri Oct 13 2017 15:28NTBBLSeason 10 BRound 2Prehysteria (Stowelly)No Future (Hegel)0k3—2
View
Wed Oct 4 2017 11:40NTBBLSeason 10 BRound 1Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)Prehysteria (Stowelly)0k4—1
View
Sat Sep 30 2017 13:14NTBBLSeason 10 DRound 1Memes (Tourach)Jurasic Thunder (Niebling)0k2—2
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played