Lizardman

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Skink1108237Dodge, StuntyAGSP60k16
Saurus1116419GSAP80k6
Kroxigor1126519Loner, Bone-Head, Mighty Blow, Prehensile Tail, Thick SkullSGAP140k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Sotek's ShadowsGreymurphy421450k7211080411145140011911119200253.62
2PrehysteriaStowelly1580k6061250403171517601210201013-370207.33
3Chupayotl Sea DragonsSaebelsultan1200k421771.4341110917711613301210200227.46
4Jurasic ThunderNiebling1560k32510402131415156012831712-500182.15
5Death AmberMagikmoon1160k21255021286800760113-200200.85
6Markotne Jaszczury (Mooty Lizards)JaskierPL1120k102333.3310224200101012-100189.46
7Radioactive ReptilesJohan1150k02025002022200770073400200.29

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Nov 9 2018 3:41NTBBLSeason 12 Group CRound 2Markotne Jaszczury (Mooty Lizards) (JaskierPL)Thighhigh Thunder (basementdweller)14k1—3
View
Thu Oct 4 2018 13:07NTBBLSeason 12 Group BRound 2Fools on Parade (Tripleskull)Radioactive Reptiles (Johan)0k1—1
View
Fri Sep 21 2018 9:52NTBBLSeason 12 Group BRound 1Furious Feudalists (Plasmoid)Radioactive Reptiles (Johan)0k1—1
View
Tue Sep 4 2018 17:33NTBBLSeason 12 Group CRound 1Centaur of Attention (Stowelly)Markotne Jaszczury (Mooty Lizards) (JaskierPL)0k1—0
View
Fri Aug 17 2018 8:23NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Blue Cobras (Saintmarley)Markotne Jaszczury (Mooty Lizards) (JaskierPL)15k0—1
View
Tue Aug 14 2018 17:40NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Force Majeure (Plasmoid)Prehysteria (Stowelly)54k2—0
View
Thu Jul 12 2018 12:55NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 5Prehysteria (Stowelly)Blockers by choice (Johan)0k3—0
View
Thu May 10 2018 10:25NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 4Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Prehysteria (Stowelly)20k0—3
View
Fri Apr 27 2018 12:44NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 3Prehysteria (Stowelly)Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)0k2—0
View
Tue Mar 13 2018 13:26NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 2The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Prehysteria (Stowelly)0k0—2
View
Fri Mar 9 2018 8:19NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 1Memes (Tourach)Prehysteria (Stowelly)14k1—0
View
Tue Feb 13 2018 8:53NTBBLFree For AllFinalSotek's Shadows (Greymurphy42)Ladies of Lust (Tank)0k0—0
View
Mon Feb 5 2018 19:03NTBBLSeason 10 DRound 5Gobpoppers (Alster)Jurasic Thunder (Niebling)0k1—1
View
Sun Jan 21 2018 11:34NTBBLSeason 10 BRound 5Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Prehysteria (Stowelly)16k2—1
View
Tue Jan 2 2018 8:02NTBBLSeason 10 DRound 4Rat'vengers (Tristelune)Jurasic Thunder (Niebling)0k3—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4
Sorted against: -date played