Lizardman

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Skink1108237Dodge, StuntyAGSP60k16
Saurus1116419GSAP80k6
Kroxigor1126519Loner, Bone-Head, Mighty Blow, Prehensile Tail, Thick SkullSGAP140k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Sotek's ShadowsGreymurphy421450k7211080411145140011911119200253.62
2PrehysteriaStowelly1580k6061250403171517601210201013-370207.33
3Chupayotl Sea DragonsSaebelsultan1200k421771.4341110917711613301210200227.46
4Jurasic ThunderNiebling1560k32510402131415156012831712-500182.15
5LezLizNoble1260k310487.5021061610752076100228.31
6Death AmberMagikmoon1160k21255021286800760113-200200.85
7Termigatorstdlnx1110k20245020168600500563300200.26
8Swamp ThingsDaPiranha1090k11353011335300220027-500180.01
9Markotne Jaszczury (Mooty Lizards)JaskierPL1190k1146251133103004310310-700171.67
10Radioactive ReptilesJohan1170k05055005022200101000105500199.70

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Jun 29 2020 22:13NTBBLSeason 15 Group BRound 4LezLiz (Noble)Goarboyz (tdlnx)0k2—0
View
Fri Jun 5 2020 23:10NTBBLSeason 15 Group ARound 4Heroic Hidalgos (MacHurto)Termigators (tdlnx)19k3—0
View
Wed May 27 2020 19:49NTBBLSeason 15 Group BRound 3LezLiz (Noble)Bloodbath Berzerkers (DaFoola)17k1—1
View
Tue May 12 2020 17:02NTBBLSeason 15 Group ARound 3Termigators (tdlnx)The Sky Dragons (Eliad)0k3—1
View
Mon May 4 2020 6:13NTBBLSeason 15 Group ARound 2Termigators (tdlnx)Mutant Squad (Hegel)10k2—1
View
Tue Apr 28 2020 16:31NTBBLSeason 15 Group BRound 2LezLiz (Noble)Fleet Falcons (danj3000)0k1—0
View
Mon Mar 23 2020 16:33NTBBLSeason 15 Group ARound 1Subjugate (Lucky)Termigators (tdlnx)0k3—1
View
Fri Mar 20 2020 12:49NTBBLSeason 15 Group BRound 1LezLiz (Noble)United in Animosity (Hegel)0k2—0
View
Tue Jan 14 2020 22:44NTBBLSeason 14 Group BRound 5Swamp Things (DaPiranha)Sinai Slammers (DaFoola)0k0—1
View
Thu Dec 19 2019 16:38NTBBLSeason 14 Group BRound 4Shawp Toofs (tdlnx)Swamp Things (DaPiranha)0k1—0
View
Wed Nov 27 2019 10:09NTBBLSeason 14 Group BRound 3Game Ogre (MacHurto)Swamp Things (DaPiranha)0k2—0
View
Mon Oct 21 2019 22:24NTBBLSeason 14 Group BRound 2Swamp Things (DaPiranha)Inglorious Basterds (Hegel)7k2—0
View
Thu Sep 19 2019 0:53NTBBLSeason 14 Group BRound 1Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Swamp Things (DaPiranha)10k1—1
View
Fri Feb 8 2019 1:50NTBBLSeason 12 Group CRound 5Markotne Jaszczury (Mooty Lizards) (JaskierPL)Great Danes (Danish_Dan)0k0—4
View
Thu Jan 31 2019 9:49NTBBLSeason 12 Group BRound 5Radioactive Reptiles (Johan)Duff Beer Brawlers (Niebling)0k0—0
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Sorted against: -date played