Necromantic

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Zombie1304328RegenerationGASP40k16
Ghoul1317337DodgeGASP70k2
Wight1326338Block, RegenerationGSAP90k2
Flesh Golem1334429Regeneration, Stand Firm, Thick SkullGSAP110k2
Necromantic Werewolf1348338Claw, Frenzy, RegenerationGASP120k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Nightmare before Christmasmobo1960k66012752301911364265611329111801252.70
2NubonesMathieugr1000k01451001205000000002-200161.95

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Jul 26 2018 11:38NTBBLSeason 11 BRound 5Brutal Deluxe (datom)Nubones (Mathieugr)0k1—0
View
Sun Jul 1 2018 17:08NTBBLSeason 11 BRound 4Orcdorp Posse (JaM)Nubones (Mathieugr)0k1—0
View
Thu Jun 7 2018 20:26NTBBLSeason 11 BRound 3Nubones (Mathieugr)Steel Remingtons (Alphawolf)1k0—0
View
Wed May 2 2018 13:00NTBBLSeason 11 BRound 2Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)Nubones (Mathieugr)0k1—0
View
Tue Apr 3 2018 13:56NTBBLSeason 11 BRound 1Nubones (Mathieugr)Great Danes (Danish_Dan)16k0—2
View
Tue Feb 7 2017 18:32NTBBLSeason 8 Group FRound 5Tangled Up In Blue (Greymurphy42)Nightmare before Christmas (mobo)28k1—2
View
Sat Dec 10 2016 22:08NTBBLSeason 8 Group FRound 4The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Nightmare before Christmas (mobo)0k0—1
View
Wed Nov 9 2016 9:20NTBBLSeason 8 Group FRound 3Delting (Tattie5)Nightmare before Christmas (mobo)32k1—1
View
Thu Sep 29 2016 11:19NTBBLSeason 8 Group FRound 2Nightmare before Christmas (mobo)Milk of the Puppet (Tripleskull)27k3—3
View
Wed Sep 28 2016 12:46NTBBLSeason 8 Group FRound 1Nightmare before Christmas (mobo)Bonelock (Tank)32k1—1
View
Tue Aug 30 2016 8:33NTBBLBlood Bowl 7FinalNightmare before Christmas (mobo)Force Majeure (Plasmoid)60k2—1
View
Wed Jul 20 2016 12:02NTBBLSeason 7 Group HRound 5Nightmare before Christmas (mobo)Mighty Minions (Tripleskull)0k1—1
View
Thu Jun 30 2016 21:19NTBBLSeason 7 Group HRound 4Nightmare before Christmas (mobo)Scrats (Alster)25k2—1
View
Wed May 25 2016 13:04NTBBLSeason 7 Group HRound 3Testery (Tattie5)Nightmare before Christmas (mobo)0k0—3
View
Thu Apr 7 2016 6:54NTBBLSeason 7 Group HRound 2Nightmare before Christmas (mobo)Itza Dino-Might (Deadfli_goes_splat)28k1—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played