Norse

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman1406337BlockGASP50k16
Thrower1416337Block, PassGPAS70k2
Blitzer1436337Block, Frenzy, Jump UpGSAP90k2
Catcher1427337Block, DauntlessGASP90k2
Norse Werewolf1446428FrenzyGSAP110k2
Yhetee1455518Loner, Claw, Disturbing Presence, Frenzy, Wild AnimalSGAP140k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1TesteryTattie52000k67112439.58224183250221103908547351200168.44
2The Mighty Blow'sEvilTurkeyOfDoom1820k6251353.8522216151690341810637241300207.23
3Great DanesDanish_Dan1170k40158040182801124621110100227.26
4Danstown ThunderRavyn1150k123633.33122411680151320512-700180.29
5The Great Northern LightSelecta1300k0871526.67043720101112020001222-1000142.24

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun May 13 2018 15:59NTBBLSeason 11 BRound 3Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)Great Danes (Danish_Dan)21k2—1
View
Mon Apr 30 2018 23:35NTBBLSeason 11 BRound 2Brutal Deluxe (datom)Great Danes (Danish_Dan)17k0—2
View
Tue Apr 24 2018 19:46NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 2Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Testery (Tattie5)0k2—1
View
Tue Apr 24 2018 9:46NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 3The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)21k2—1
View
Mon Apr 9 2018 15:40NTBBLSeason 10 ERound 5Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)Testery (Tattie5)0k2—1
View
Tue Apr 3 2018 13:56NTBBLSeason 11 BRound 1Nubones (Mathieugr)Great Danes (Danish_Dan)16k0—2
View
Fri Mar 30 2018 11:06NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 1Testery (Tattie5)Redcap Runners (Lyracian)0k2—0
View
Tue Mar 13 2018 13:26NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 2The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Prehysteria (Stowelly)0k0—2
View
Tue Mar 6 2018 11:38NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 1The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Blockers by choice (Johan)0k0—2
View
Wed Feb 28 2018 15:35NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 5Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)Testery (Tattie5)0k0—0
View
Tue Feb 27 2018 14:44NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Redcap Runners (Lyracian)The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—3
View
Mon Feb 19 2018 13:44NTBBLFree For AllRound 2Great Danes (Danish_Dan)Dirty Bandages (Stowelly)17k2—0
View
Sat Feb 10 2018 20:25NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Great Danes (Danish_Dan)Dirty Bandages (Stowelly)13k1—0
View
Tue Jan 30 2018 8:37NTBBLSeason 10 CRound 5Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)17k2—1
View
Wed Jan 10 2018 17:58NTBBLSeason 10 ERound 4Testery (Tattie5)The Iron Ladies (Alster)0k0—4
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Sorted against: -date played