Norse

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman1406337BlockGASP50k16
Thrower1416337Block, PassGPAS70k2
Blitzer1436337Block, Frenzy, Jump UpGSAP90k2
Catcher1427337Block, DauntlessGASP90k2
Norse Werewolf1446428FrenzyGSAP110k2
Yhetee1455518Loner, Claw, Disturbing Presence, Frenzy, Wild AnimalSGAP140k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1TesteryTattie52140k68132737.042242138532211089211549371200153.96
2The Mighty Blow'sEvilTurkeyOfDoom1490k6371646.88222171917111422311845311400187.04
3Great DanesDanish_Dan1330k601785.714011321301176831612400245.13
4Danstown ThunderRavyn1150k123633.33122411680151320512-700180.29
5The Great Northern LightSelecta1300k0871526.67043720101112020001222-1000142.24

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Sep 4 2018 20:41NTBBLSeason 12 Group DRound 1Dirty Bandages (Stowelly)The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—0
View
Sun Sep 2 2018 15:07NTBBLSeason 11 BRound 5Great Danes (Danish_Dan)Orcdorp Posse (JaM)19k3—0
View
Thu Aug 16 2018 12:21NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Testery (Tattie5)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k1—1
View
Thu Jul 5 2018 16:00NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 5The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)30k0—2
View
Mon Jul 2 2018 12:40NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 4Force Majeure (Plasmoid)Testery (Tattie5)30k2—1
View
Thu Jun 21 2018 13:45NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 4The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Memes (Tourach)0k1—1
View
Thu Jun 14 2018 2:45NTBBLSeason 11 BRound 4Great Danes (Danish_Dan)Steel Remingtons (Alphawolf)22k2—0
View
Thu May 31 2018 21:56NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 3Testery (Tattie5)Scrats (Alster)0k1—3
View
Sun May 13 2018 15:59NTBBLSeason 11 BRound 3Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)Great Danes (Danish_Dan)21k2—1
View
Mon Apr 30 2018 23:35NTBBLSeason 11 BRound 2Brutal Deluxe (datom)Great Danes (Danish_Dan)17k0—2
View
Tue Apr 24 2018 19:46NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 2Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Testery (Tattie5)0k2—1
View
Tue Apr 24 2018 9:46NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 3The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)21k2—1
View
Mon Apr 9 2018 15:40NTBBLSeason 10 ERound 5Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)Testery (Tattie5)0k2—1
View
Tue Apr 3 2018 13:56NTBBLSeason 11 BRound 1Nubones (Mathieugr)Great Danes (Danish_Dan)16k0—2
View
Fri Mar 30 2018 11:06NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 1Testery (Tattie5)Redcap Runners (Lyracian)0k2—0
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Sorted against: -date played