Norse

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman1406337BlockGASP50k16
Thrower1416337Block, PassGPAS70k2
Blitzer1436337Block, Frenzy, Jump UpGSAP90k2
Catcher1427337Block, DauntlessGASP90k2
Norse Werewolf1446428FrenzyGSAP110k2
Yhetee1455518Loner, Claw, Disturbing Presence, Frenzy, Wild AnimalSGAP140k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Great DanesDanish_Dan1390k901109050120320032181032215700271.07
2The Mighty Blow'sEvilTurkeyOfDoom1370k7381847.2222218231811144231384539600187.61
3TesteryTattie52200k68152934.482242141532511149414655391600137.93
4Danstown ThunderRavyn1150k123633.33122411680151320512-700180.29
5The Great Northern LightSelecta1300k0871526.67043720101112020001222-1000142.24

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Nov 13 2018 6:35NTBBLSeason 12 Group DRound 3Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k4—0
View
Sun Nov 4 2018 17:34NTBBLSeason 12 Group CRound 3Great Danes (Danish_Dan)Centaur of Attention (Stowelly)0k1—0
View
Wed Oct 31 2018 9:14NTBBLSeason 12 Group GRound 2Testery (Tattie5)The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k0—2
View
Sat Oct 20 2018 4:21NTBBLSeason 12 Group CRound 2Great Danes (Danish_Dan)Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)17k2—1
View
Fri Oct 19 2018 9:41NTBBLSeason 12 Group DRound 2The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)No Future (Hegel)17k1—0
View
Mon Oct 1 2018 5:08NTBBLSeason 12 Group CRound 1Thighhigh Thunder (basementdweller)Great Danes (Danish_Dan)0k0—4
View
Wed Sep 26 2018 7:39NTBBLSeason 12 Group GRound 1No Gain No Pain (Noble)Testery (Tattie5)0k1—0
View
Tue Sep 4 2018 20:41NTBBLSeason 12 Group DRound 1Dirty Bandages (Stowelly)The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—0
View
Sun Sep 2 2018 15:07NTBBLSeason 11 BRound 5Great Danes (Danish_Dan)Orcdorp Posse (JaM)19k3—0
View
Thu Aug 16 2018 12:21NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Testery (Tattie5)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k1—1
View
Thu Jul 5 2018 16:00NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 5The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)30k0—2
View
Mon Jul 2 2018 12:40NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 4Force Majeure (Plasmoid)Testery (Tattie5)30k2—1
View
Thu Jun 21 2018 13:45NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 4The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Memes (Tourach)0k1—1
View
Thu Jun 14 2018 2:45NTBBLSeason 11 BRound 4Great Danes (Danish_Dan)Steel Remingtons (Alphawolf)22k2—0
View
Thu May 31 2018 21:56NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 3Testery (Tattie5)Scrats (Alster)0k1—3
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
Sorted against: -date played