Nurgle

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Rotter1505338Decay, Nurgle's RotGMASP40k16
Pestigor1516338Horns, Nurgle's Rot, RegenerationGSMAP80k4
Nurgle Warrior1524429Disturbing Presence, Foul Appearance, Nurgle's Rot, RegenerationGSMAP110k4
Beast of Nurgle1534519Loner, Disturbing Presence, Foul Appearance, Mighty Blow, Nurgle's Rot, Really Stupid, Regeneration, TentaclesSGAPM140k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Nurgle by NatureJohan1540k3481533.331128168402625102322100160.28
2Tangled Up In BlueGreymurphy422000k3351140.91325612351205046221211100186.45
3The BulliesSelecta1000k112437.5011212000101010100188.54
4Szechuan ScorpionsBadoek1420k03362501137530151500410-600172.52

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Sep 4 2017 7:48NTBBLSeason 9 Group HRound 421 Jump street (Tripleskull)Tangled Up In Blue (Greymurphy42)0k0—0
View
Tue Aug 29 2017 11:58NTBBLSeason 9 Group ERound 5Nurgle by Nature (Johan)Redcap Runners (Lyracian)0k1—3
View
Fri Aug 11 2017 22:24NTBBLSeason 9 Group HRound 5No Gain No Pain (Noble)Tangled Up In Blue (Greymurphy42)0k1—0
View
Fri Jun 23 2017 14:42NTBBLSeason 9 Group CRound 5The Bullies (Selecta)Slaanesh Kinksters (Max)0k0—1
View
Wed Jun 21 2017 6:29NTBBLSeason 9 Group CRound 4The Bullies (Selecta)Burgman Beard (Cyric)0k0—1
View
Sat May 27 2017 19:25NTBBLSeason 9 Group HRound 3The Iron Ladies (Alster)Tangled Up In Blue (Greymurphy42)31k2—0
View
Tue May 23 2017 11:55NTBBLSeason 9 Group ERound 4Killers (Tristelune)Nurgle by Nature (Johan)31k2—0
View
Mon May 22 2017 8:29NTBBLSeason 9 Group CRound 3The Bullies (Selecta)Bogenhafen Shadows (Jaqra)0k1—0
View
Tue May 2 2017 8:53NTBBLSeason 9 Group HRound 2Tangled Up In Blue (Greymurphy42)Sons of Korhal (Johan)29k0—3
View
Wed Apr 19 2017 11:54NTBBLSeason 9 Group ERound 2Vraccasium Wall (Hegel)Nurgle by Nature (Johan)23k0—2
View
Sat Apr 1 2017 19:55NTBBLSeason 9 Group CRound 1The Bullies (Selecta)Sotek's Shadows (Greymurphy42)0k0—0
View
Fri Mar 24 2017 10:57NTBBLSeason 9 Group ERound 1Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)Nurgle by Nature (Johan)0k1—0
View
Fri Feb 24 2017 10:14NTBBLBlood Bowl 8FinalTangled Up In Blue (Greymurphy42)Sons of Korhal (Johan)54k0—2
View
Tue Feb 7 2017 18:32NTBBLSeason 8 Group FRound 5Tangled Up In Blue (Greymurphy42)Nightmare before Christmas (mobo)28k1—2
View
Fri Feb 3 2017 12:16NTBBLSeason 7 Group BRound 5Orcland Raiders (Throme)Nurgle by Nature (Johan)0k0—0
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played