Ogre

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Snotling1606136Dodge, Right Stuff, Side Step, Stunty, TitchyAGSP20k16
Ogre1615529Bone-Head, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Throw Team-MateSGAP130k6

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Troldefar og Troldefar og Troldefar og TroldefarTripleskull1620k231658.332215413104038111312100206.93
2Pot Belly JammerSelecta1570k239142511572490034303162342800139.56
3Big Man AllStarsEvilTurkeyOfDoom1640k213641.671125514103127311116-500190.07
4Snottown Crushersbasementdweller1210k205728.57205711710148421615100173.88
5Brutal Deluxedatom950k10125010112110421143100200.54

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Apr 30 2018 23:35NTBBLSeason 11 BRound 2Brutal Deluxe (datom)Great Danes (Danish_Dan)17k0—2
View
Sun Apr 29 2018 18:00NTBBLSeason 11 CRound 2Dirty Bandages (Stowelly)Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)0k0—2
View
Fri Apr 6 2018 23:50NTBBLSeason 11 CRound 1Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)Sizzling Bacon (Netsmurf)15k2—1
View
Tue Mar 13 2018 0:08NTBBLSeason 11 BRound 1Steel Remingtons (Alphawolf)Brutal Deluxe (datom)12k0—1
View
Thu Mar 1 2018 13:20NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Big Man AllStars (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Dummy (root)0k2—3
View
Fri Feb 16 2018 17:07NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Big Man AllStars (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Dummy (root)0k0—1
View
Tue Feb 6 2018 18:05NTBBLSeason 10 BRound 5Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)Supervixen (Johan)17k2—3
View
Tue Feb 6 2018 13:00NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Big Man AllStars (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Dummy (root)0k1—0
View
Thu Dec 14 2017 19:26NTBBLSeason 10 BRound 4No Future (Hegel)Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)18k2—0
View
Thu Nov 30 2017 10:43NTBBLSeason 10 BRound 3Prehysteria (Stowelly)Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)0k1—0
View
Thu Nov 9 2017 7:47NTBBLSeason 10 BRound 2Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)0k0—2
View
Sun Sep 10 2017 6:29NTBBLSeason 10 BRound 1Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)0k2—1
View
Mon Sep 4 2017 7:47NTBBLSeason 9 Group GRound 3Milk of the Puppet (Tripleskull)Pot Belly Jammer (Selecta)0k0—0
View
Wed Jul 26 2017 18:31NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Big Man AllStars (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)0k0—1
View
Tue Jun 13 2017 21:46NTBBLSeason 9 Group GRound 4Pot Belly Jammer (Selecta)The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k0—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played