Undead

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Skeleton1705327Regeneration, Thick SkullGASP40k16
Zombie1714328RegenerationGASP40k16
Ghoul1727337DodgeGASP70k4
Wight1736338Block, RegenerationGSAP90k2
Mummy1743519Regeneration, GrabSGAP120k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Morgul ManiacsSaintmarley1780k96153040314263523200462313104866-1800152.94
2BonelockTank1520k5511168.18221146202037350225101500233.37
3Dead ConnHegel1350k3341045124111211701711511718-100189.57
4Charlottenburg CorpsboysPedda1030k212550112656004202411-700201.93

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Oct 19 2020 7:48NTBBLSeason 16 Group GRound 2Scrats (Alster)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)22k2—1
View
Fri Sep 25 2020 7:28NTBBLSeason 16 Group GRound 1Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)33k1—1
View
Wed Jul 15 2020 19:03NTBBLSeason 15 Group FRound 5Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)Scrats (Alster)0k1—2
View
Thu Jun 25 2020 16:02NTBBLSeason 15 Group FRound 4The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)0k1—2
View
Sat May 23 2020 8:47NTBBLSeason 15 Group FRound 3Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)Redcap Runners (Lyracian)0k0—1
View
Thu Apr 30 2020 12:48NTBBLSeason 15 Group FRound 2Testery (Tattie5)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)0k2—0
View
Wed Mar 11 2020 21:30NTBBLSeason 15 Group FRound 1Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)20k2—1
View
Tue Jan 14 2020 11:07NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 5Sons of Korhal (Johan)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)33k2—1
View
Thu Dec 19 2019 13:14NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 4The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)0k1—1
View
Thu Nov 21 2019 22:18NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 3Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)No Gain No Pain (Noble)35k0—1
View
Wed Oct 23 2019 22:04NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 2Gobpoppers (Alster)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)25k1—1
View
Fri Oct 4 2019 20:55NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 1Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)Testery (Tattie5)23k0—1
View
Sat Jul 27 2019 10:49NTBBLSeason 13 Group DRound 5Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)Klatchian Foreign Legion (Stowelly)26k1—0
View
Wed Jul 3 2019 10:34NTBBLSeason 13 Group DRound 4The Iron Ladies (Alster)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)22k1—1
View
Thu Jun 6 2019 13:09NTBBLSeason 13 Group DRound 3Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)Unia Dark√≥w (JaskierPL)26k2—0
View
Sat Apr 13 2019 19:09NTBBLSeason 13 Group DRound 2Great Danes (Danish_Dan)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)23k2—0
View
Wed Apr 3 2019 7:53NTBBLSeason 13 Group DRound 1Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)19k3—0
View
Thu Jan 3 2019 20:58NTBBLSeason 12 Group ERound 5The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)26k1—0
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4
Sorted against: -date played