Undead

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Skeleton1705327Regeneration, Thick SkullGASP40k16
Zombie1714328RegenerationGASP40k16
Ghoul1727337DodgeGASP70k4
Wight1736338Block, RegenerationGSAP90k2
Mummy1743519Regeneration, GrabSGAP120k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Morgul ManiacsSaintmarley1830k117203838.16314324828241633116166589-2400130.94
2BonelockTank1520k5511168.18221146202037350225101500233.37
3Dead ConnHegel1350k3341045124111211701711511718-100189.57
4Dead Favour RitesDanish_Dan1100k3025603017472012921128400209.13
5Charlottenburg CorpsboysPedda1030k212550112656004202411-700201.93
6Anything Ghostv_roma1130k02352002236310110011000171.93

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Oct 3 2022 4:59NTBBLSeason19 - DungeonBowl ARound 5Dead Favour Rites (Danish_Dan)Gila Hellbenders (DaFoola)18k1—2
View
Mon Sep 5 2022 15:28NTBBLSeason19 - DungeonBowl BRound 5Anything Ghost (v_roma)Engelbert Humperdincks (Alster)0k0—1
View
Wed Aug 31 2022 21:12NTBBLSeason19 - Chaos Cup BRound 5Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)Brassic Monkeys (Alster)24k0—2
View
Sun Aug 21 2022 12:56NTBBLSeason19 - DungeonBowl BRound 4Anything Ghost (v_roma)Blood Moons (DaFoola)0k0—0
View
Tue Aug 16 2022 13:10NTBBLSeason19 - Chaos Cup BRound 4Delting (Tattie5)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)30k2—0
View
Sat Aug 13 2022 23:46NTBBLSeason19 - DungeonBowl ARound 4Dead Favour Rites (Danish_Dan)Raving Rabbids (Tattie5)0k2—1
View
Thu Jul 7 2022 16:01NTBBLSeason19 - DungeonBowl ARound 3Dead Favour Rites (Danish_Dan)Belly Busters (Alster)0k3—0
View
Sat Jul 2 2022 18:37NTBBLSeason19 - DungeonBowl BRound 3Anything Ghost (v_roma)Xorlosch Warriors (Saebelsultan)15k1—1
View
Mon Jun 27 2022 7:44NTBBLSeason19 - Chaos Cup BRound 3The Dandy Lions (Plasmoid)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)24k3—0
View
Tue May 31 2022 10:12NTBBLSeason19 - Chaos Cup BRound 2Nurgle by Nature (Johan)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)0k2—1
View
Thu May 19 2022 16:48NTBBLSeason19 - DungeonBowl ARound 2Dead Favour Rites (Danish_Dan)Gormenghast (v_roma)80k1—0
View
Wed May 11 2022 13:23NTBBLSeason19 - DungeonBowl BRound 2Anything Ghost (v_roma)Just Big Turkeys (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)11k1—2
View
Tue Apr 26 2022 23:43NTBBLSeason19 - DungeonBowl BRound 1Anything Ghost (v_roma)The Rat Pack (Suger)12k1—2
View
Mon Apr 25 2022 12:12NTBBLSeason19 - Chaos Cup BRound 1Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)29k2—1
View
Sat Apr 23 2022 7:45NTBBLSeason19 - DungeonBowl ARound 1Dead Favour Rites (Danish_Dan)Wolfenburg Chargers (Saintmarley)15k0—1
View
Fri Jan 22 2021 13:14NTBBLSeason 16 Group GRound 5Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)25k1—0
View
Mon Dec 28 2020 20:19NTBBLSeason 16 Group GRound 4Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)Redcap Runners (Lyracian)31k1—1
View
Sat Nov 28 2020 8:57NTBBLSeason 16 Group GRound 3Delting (Tattie5)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)17k2—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Sorted against: -date played