Vampire

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Thrall1806337Thick SkullGASP40k16
Vampire1816448Blood Lust, Hypnotic Gaze, RegenerationGASP110k6

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Old World KingsEvilTurkeyOfDoom1930k8672152.3821327263326034131743330300218.64
2Milk of the PuppetTripleskull1840k3751543.33222191841150343310521-1600183.93
3Cosa NosferatuSuger1090k201366.6720133310522155000207.76
4Sylvania VooDooRavyn1090k00550005191213210311-800152.82

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed May 9 2018 11:30NTBBLSeason 11 CRound 3Dirty Bandages (Stowelly)Cosa Nosferatu (Suger)0k2—0
View
Wed Apr 25 2018 19:15NTBBLSeason 11 CRound 2Sizzling Bacon (Netsmurf)Cosa Nosferatu (Suger)11k0—1
View
Tue Apr 24 2018 19:46NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 2Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Testery (Tattie5)0k2—1
View
Wed Apr 4 2018 16:42NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Itza Dino-Might (Deadfli_goes_splat)0k0—0
View
Thu Mar 22 2018 22:25NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 1Force Majeure (Plasmoid)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)22k2—1
View
Thu Mar 8 2018 21:05NTBBLSeason 11 CRound 1Cosa Nosferatu (Suger)Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)24k2—1
View
Tue Feb 20 2018 21:38NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Dummy (root)0k2—1
View
Thu Feb 1 2018 17:32NTBBLSeason 10 ERound 5Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)The Iron Ladies (Alster)0k1—1
View
Thu Dec 7 2017 18:52NTBBLSeason 10 ERound 4Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Itza Dino-Might (Deadfli_goes_splat)0k1—2
View
Sun Nov 26 2017 20:23NTBBLSeason 10 ERound 3Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k2—1
View
Thu Nov 9 2017 8:20NTBBLSeason 10 ERound 2Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Testery (Tattie5)0k1—0
View
Sun Oct 1 2017 20:52NTBBLSeason 10 ERound 1Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Redcap Runners (Lyracian)0k2—2
View
Mon Sep 4 2017 7:47NTBBLSeason 9 Group GRound 3Milk of the Puppet (Tripleskull)Pot Belly Jammer (Selecta)0k0—0
View
Wed Aug 16 2017 20:27NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Omnicide (Plasmoid)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)18k2—3
View
Mon Jul 24 2017 22:37NTBBLSeason 9 Group GRound 5Milk of the Puppet (Tripleskull)Scrats (Alster)0k1—2
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played