Skaven

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman1907337GASPM50k16
Thrower1917337Pass, Sure HandsGPASM70k2
Gutter Runner1929247DodgeGASPM80k4
Blitzer1937338BlockGSAPM90k2
Rat Ogre1946528Loner, Frenzy, Mighty Blow, Prehensile Tail, Wild AnimalSGAPM150k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Rat'vengersTristelune1500k8121177.275112415231212625101013-300250.32
2ScratsAlster1690k7592145.242253430823903224622150-2901191.36
3Stockholm BombersTattie51200k405944.443031414145013553918-900185.96
4Suburban RunnersMax1670k16310401228112326014950724-1700186.67
5Manhole LurkersJaqra1370k0561122.7302381512402321111124-1300146.62
6Strength in NumbersMax1090k00330003262604121410-600171.43

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Jun 23 2018 15:46NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 4Tree Huggers (Suger)Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)19k4—1
View
Fri Jun 22 2018 9:00NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 4Scrats (Alster)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—2
View
Tue Jun 5 2018 11:30NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 3Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)Mohagany Mohawks (basementdweller)0k1—2
View
Thu May 31 2018 21:56NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 3Testery (Tattie5)Scrats (Alster)0k1—3
View
Sat May 5 2018 22:32NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 2Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Scrats (Alster)22k2—1
View
Tue May 1 2018 14:16NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 2Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)0k2—1
View
Sat Apr 7 2018 21:27NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 1Temple of Doom (datom)Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)0k0—2
View
Sat Mar 31 2018 21:59NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 1Scrats (Alster)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k2—1
View
Wed Feb 21 2018 12:04NTBBLFree For AllFinalDark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)Rat'vengers (Tristelune)25k3—2
View
Sat Feb 3 2018 16:20NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 5Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)Scrats (Alster)0k0—3
View
Tue Jan 30 2018 13:32NTBBLSeason 10 DRound 5Ladies of Lust (Tank)Rat'vengers (Tristelune)0k1—2
View
Mon Jan 29 2018 15:46NTBBLSeason 10 BRound 5Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)No Future (Hegel)17k1—2
View
Mon Jan 8 2018 9:14NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 4Delting (Tattie5)Scrats (Alster)0k2—1
View
Tue Jan 2 2018 8:02NTBBLSeason 10 DRound 4Rat'vengers (Tristelune)Jurasic Thunder (Niebling)0k3—1
View
Mon Dec 11 2017 14:14NTBBLSeason 10 BRound 4Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)16k2—0
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Sorted against: -date played