Skaven

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman1907337GASPM50k16
Thrower1917337Pass, Sure HandsGPASM70k2
Gutter Runner1929247DodgeGASPM80k4
Blitzer1937338BlockGSAPM90k2
Rat Ogre1946528Loner, Frenzy, Mighty Blow, Prehensile Tail, Wild AnimalSGAPM150k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Rat'vengersTristelune1500k8121177.275112415231212625101013-300250.32
2ScratsAlster1930k106112748.152254737934703626733158-2701205.16
3Stockholm BombersTattie51610k8261656.25413281928110218761827-900215.77
4Suburban RunnersMax1670k16310401228112326014950724-1700186.67
5The Justice LeagueEvilTurkeyOfDoom1020k11027511032310420244000210.48
6Sneak Steal TouchdownStowelly1060k100110010032300100111000210
7Manhole LurkersJaqra1370k0561122.7302381512402321111124-1300146.62
8Strength in NumbersMax1090k00330003262604121410-600171.43

Page 1
Sorted against: -intcpt, -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Feb 3 2019 18:41NTBBLSeason 12 Group DRound 5Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)Klatchian Foreign Legion (Stowelly)0k1—1
View
Sat Jan 26 2019 20:54NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 5Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Scrats (Alster)0k1—1
View
Tue Jan 8 2019 23:35NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 4Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)Scrats (Alster)0k0—4
View
Thu Jan 3 2019 19:36NTBBLSeason 12 Group DRound 4Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)No Future (Hegel)0k3—0
View
Wed Dec 5 2018 21:59NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 3Blockers by choice (Johan)Scrats (Alster)0k0—4
View
Tue Nov 13 2018 6:35NTBBLSeason 12 Group DRound 3Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k4—0
View
Mon Nov 5 2018 23:48NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 2Scrats (Alster)Delting (Tattie5)0k1—3
View
Mon Oct 29 2018 22:39NTBBLFree For AllRound 1The Justice League (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Dummy (root)0k2—1
View
Thu Oct 25 2018 13:37NTBBLSeason 12 Group DRound 2Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)25k3—0
View
Thu Oct 4 2018 13:08NTBBLSeason 12 Group DRound 1Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)Sizzling Bacon (Netsmurf)0k2—1
View
Fri Sep 28 2018 19:03NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 1Scrats (Alster)Tree Huggers (Suger)24k2—1
View
Wed Sep 26 2018 23:01NTBBLFree For AllRound 1The Justice League (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Dummy (root)0k1—1
View
Mon Aug 20 2018 21:00NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)Sneak Steal Touchdown (Stowelly)8k2—3
View
Fri Aug 17 2018 9:51NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 5Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)Supervixen (Johan)0k1—3
View
Thu Aug 16 2018 12:18NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k0—0
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
Sorted against: -date played