Skaven

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman1907337GASPM50k16
Thrower1917337Pass, Sure HandsGPASM70k2
Gutter Runner1929247DodgeGASPM80k4
Blitzer1937338BlockGSAPM90k2
Rat Ogre1946528Loner, Frenzy, Mighty Blow, Prehensile Tail, Wild AnimalSGAPM150k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-


Page 1, 4
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Nov 9 2017 7:47NTBBLSeason 10 BRound 2Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)0k0—2
View
Mon Nov 6 2017 19:22NTBBLSeason 10 DRound 2Rat'vengers (Tristelune)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k2—1
View
Fri Nov 3 2017 6:59NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 2Killers (Tristelune)Scrats (Alster)0k1—1
View
Wed Oct 4 2017 11:40NTBBLSeason 10 BRound 1Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)Prehysteria (Stowelly)0k4—1
View
Wed Sep 27 2017 22:00NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 1Scrats (Alster)The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k3—3
View
Wed Sep 20 2017 19:05NTBBLSeason 10 DRound 1Slaanesh Kinksters (Max)Rat'vengers (Tristelune)20k2—1
View
Tue Aug 29 2017 16:33NTBBLFree For AllFinalScrats (Alster)Sons of Korhal (Johan)0k2—1
View
Mon Aug 28 2017 9:05NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Jurasic Thunder (Niebling)Rat'vengers (Tristelune)0k0—1
View
Tue Aug 22 2017 9:38NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Scrats (Alster)Sons of Korhal (Johan)0k0—0
View
Wed Aug 9 2017 19:47NTBBLSeason 9 Group FRound 5Suburban Runners (Max)Gobpoppers (Alster)24k2—1
View
Mon Jul 24 2017 22:37NTBBLSeason 9 Group GRound 5Milk of the Puppet (Tripleskull)Scrats (Alster)0k1—2
View
Mon Jul 10 2017 11:26NTBBLSeason 9 Group ARound 5Rat'vengers (Tristelune)Tree Huggers (Suger)0k4—1
View
Tue Jun 27 2017 6:33NTBBLSeason 9 Group ARound 4Rat'vengers (Tristelune)Deadly Recipe (Plasmoid)0k2—1
View
Wed Jun 21 2017 4:29NTBBLSeason 9 Group GRound 4Scrats (Alster)Delting (Tattie5)0k3—3
View
Mon May 29 2017 11:24NTBBLSeason 9 Group FRound 4Suburban Runners (Max)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k1—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
Sorted against: -date played