Chaos Dwarf

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Hobgoblin206337GASP40k16
Chaos Dwarf Blocker214329Block, Tackle, Thick SkullGSAPM70k6
Bull Centaur226429Sprint, Sure Feet, Thick SkullGSAP130k2
Minotaur235528Loner, Frenzy, Horns, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Wild AnimalSGAPM150k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1No Gain No PainNoble2120k241084269.05622653264340118703315148727601295.79
2Yog-Sothoth BeardiesSuger1710k135193741.89326415640164785118968561200163.86
3Self MirageLucky1360k531972.2242113913802012712091100234.61
4Centaur of AttentionStowelly1410k52187522192900851294500237.32
5Beards and Silly HatsHegel1390k4261241.673131012101502321022118300179.99
6Tools are not SuedeTripleskull1220k3205803201121100880073400229.12
7Fools on ParadeTripleskull1180k12254012245300330047-300189.17
8Dirty Night RocketsGreymurphy421640k042633.3302226129025213184400183.37
9Bazooka Brothersmobo1490k0101500100050130300000000200
10Uzkulak Skullcrusherspfwgames870k0011000112000000012-100189.71
11Short Dark and HandsomeLawnchair950k0011000113100110000000190

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Apr 3 2021 0:19NTBBLSeason 17 Group CRound 1Self Mirage (Lucky)Flying Squirrels (Lawnchair)0k1—1
View
Mon Mar 29 2021 17:27NTBBLSeason 17 Group ERound 1Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Mohagany Mohawks (basementdweller)0k2—1
View
Wed Mar 24 2021 14:27NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 1Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)25k1—1
View
Sat Mar 20 2021 13:18NTBBLSeason 17 Group ARound 1Short Dark and Handsome (Lawnchair)The Peace Keepers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—3
View
Mon Mar 1 2021 11:45NTBBLFree For AllFinalMidnight Maniacs (Tank)Self Mirage (Lucky)0k2—1
View
Mon Feb 15 2021 22:04NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Uzkulak Skullcrushers (pfwgames)The Pandemics (Saintmarley)0k1—2
View
Fri Jan 29 2021 17:19NTBBLSeason 16 Group BRound 5Self Mirage (Lucky)Blind Pig Regulars (MacHurto)0k1—0
View
Tue Jan 26 2021 17:12NTBBLSeason 16 Group FRound 5Bumpy Shadow (Cyric)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)32k2—1
View
Sat Jan 2 2021 21:31NTBBLSeason 16 Group BRound 4Hanguk Haetaes  (Horrangi)Self Mirage (Lucky)0k2—2
View
Tue Dec 15 2020 18:44NTBBLSeason 16 Group FRound 4Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)24k1—0
View
Fri Nov 27 2020 11:33NTBBLSeason 16 Group BRound 3Outlanders  (Niebling)Self Mirage (Lucky)0k1—1
View
Sun Nov 1 2020 22:49NTBBLSeason 16 Group BRound 2Self Mirage (Lucky)Badlands Night Lords (Saebelsultan)0k1—0
View
Sat Oct 31 2020 17:16NTBBLSeason 16 Group FRound 3Brassic Monkeys (Alster)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)0k1—2
View
Wed Oct 21 2020 19:23NTBBLSeason 16 Group FRound 2No Future (Hegel)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)18k1—1
View
Mon Sep 28 2020 3:50NTBBLSeason 16 Group BRound 1Badland Belles (tdlnx)Self Mirage (Lucky)0k1—2
View
Thu Sep 3 2020 13:24NTBBLSeason 16 Group FRound 1Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Fiesta Fiends (Johan)0k0—2
View
Thu Aug 20 2020 12:11NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Self Mirage (Lucky)Deliverence (Johan)0k2—1
View
Wed Jul 15 2020 23:22NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 5Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)0k3—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
Sorted against: -date played