Chaos Dwarf

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Hobgoblin206337GASP40k16
Chaos Dwarf Blocker214329Block, Tackle, Thick SkullGSAPM70k6
Bull Centaur226429Sprint, Sure Feet, Thick SkullGSAP130k2
Minotaur235528Loner, Frenzy, Horns, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Wild AnimalSGAPM150k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1No Gain No PainNoble2120k241084269.05622653264340118703315148727601295.79
2Yog-Sothoth BeardiesSuger1690k125183541.43326385337164765017966541200159.30
3Centaur of AttentionStowelly1410k52187522192900851294500237.32
4Self MirageLucky1280k420683.334201061010151041156900236.14
5Beards and Silly HatsHegel1340k4161140.9131391191402220021916300180.61
6Tools are not SuedeTripleskull1220k3205803201121100880073400229.12
7Fools on ParadeTripleskull1180k12254012245300330047-300189.17
8Dirty Night RocketsGreymurphy421640k042633.3302226129025213184400183.37
9Bazooka Brothersmobo1490k0101500100050130300000000200

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Jan 2 2021 21:31NTBBLSeason 16 Group BRound 4Hanguk Haetaes  (Horrangi)Self Mirage (Lucky)0k2—2
View
Tue Dec 15 2020 18:44NTBBLSeason 16 Group FRound 4Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)24k1—0
View
Fri Nov 27 2020 11:33NTBBLSeason 16 Group BRound 3Outlanders  (Niebling)Self Mirage (Lucky)0k1—1
View
Sun Nov 1 2020 22:49NTBBLSeason 16 Group BRound 2Self Mirage (Lucky)Orkland Predators (Saebelsultan)0k1—0
View
Sat Oct 31 2020 17:16NTBBLSeason 16 Group FRound 3Brassic Monkeys (Alster)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)0k1—2
View
Wed Oct 21 2020 19:23NTBBLSeason 16 Group FRound 2No Future (Hegel)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)18k1—1
View
Mon Sep 28 2020 3:50NTBBLSeason 16 Group BRound 1Badland Belles (tdlnx)Self Mirage (Lucky)0k1—2
View
Thu Sep 3 2020 13:24NTBBLSeason 16 Group FRound 1Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Fiesta Fiends (Johan)0k0—2
View
Thu Aug 20 2020 12:11NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Self Mirage (Lucky)Deliverence (Johan)0k2—1
View
Wed Jul 15 2020 23:22NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 5Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)0k3—1
View
Wed Jul 15 2020 17:41NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Altdorf Kindred (Plasmoid)Self Mirage (Lucky)22k1—2
View
Mon Jun 29 2020 16:19NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 4Delting (Tattie5)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)0k4—2
View
Sun Jun 7 2020 12:31NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 3Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)24k2—0
View
Sat Apr 25 2020 10:33NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 2Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Nurgle by Nature (Johan)26k1—1
View
Thu Mar 19 2020 6:47NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 1Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)0k1—1
View
Sat Feb 8 2020 19:07NTBBLSeason 14 Group DRound 5Bumpy Shadow (Cyric)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)20k2—1
View
Thu Jan 23 2020 8:44NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 5Crowbine Shufflers (danj3000)Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)21k1—0
View
Tue Jan 21 2020 21:59NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 5The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)No Gain No Pain (Noble)0k1—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
Sorted against: -date played