Wood Elf

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman2007347AGSP70k16
Catcher2018247Catch, Dodge, SprintAGSP90k4
Thrower2027347PassAGPS90k2
War Dancer2038347Dodge, Leap, FendAGSP110k2
Treeman20426110Loner, Mighty Blow, Stand Firm, Strong Arm, Take Root, Thick Skull, Throw Team-MateSGAP120k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Tree HuggersSuger1710k81223127.424194766465772618532355-3200111.30
2Flying SquirrelsLawnchair1560k5331159.09312141214190121011817-900214.94
3Thighhigh Thunderbasementdweller900k5051050202131313220106311212000201.98
4The Dandy LionsPlasmoid1300k22156022173730121020129300209.33
5Autums ElevenHegel1340k221560111758141650169-300209.71
6The Peace KeepersEvilTurkeyOfDoom1220k1045201044104705500512-700170.58
7Laurelorn LonersMacHurto1290k0415400317861205311511-600190.30
8Norfolk FleetMad Jackal1060k03253003249480101067-100181.97
9Lorien RBBCMad Jackal940k023520012373604310413-900171.44
10Peace KeepersEvilTurkeyOfDoom960k01015001011100201125-300199.94

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Aug 4 2021 11:06NTBBLSeason 17 Group CRound 5Flying Squirrels (Lawnchair)Ale Storm (Suger)27k1—2
View
Mon Jul 12 2021 18:58NTBBLSeason 17 Group ARound 5Noble Intentions (Plasmoid)The Peace Keepers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)13k3—0
View
Fri Jul 9 2021 18:24NTBBLSeason 17 Group CRound 4Flying Squirrels (Lawnchair)Sirs Throwalot  (Horrangi)0k2—1
View
Thu Jul 1 2021 22:14NTBBLSeason 17 Group ARound 4The Peace Keepers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Venus and her Fly Traps (Suger)0k0—3
View
Tue Jun 8 2021 21:58NTBBLSeason 17 Group ARound 3Blood Moons (DaFoola)The Peace Keepers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)12k2—1
View
Sun Jun 6 2021 0:03NTBBLSeason 17 Group CRound 3Deliverence (Johan)Flying Squirrels (Lawnchair)0k1—1
View
Tue Apr 27 2021 1:21NTBBLSeason 17 Group CRound 2Badlands Night Lords (Saebelsultan)Flying Squirrels (Lawnchair)0k1—2
View
Sat Apr 3 2021 0:19NTBBLSeason 17 Group CRound 1Self Mirage (Lucky)Flying Squirrels (Lawnchair)0k1—1
View
Sun Mar 28 2021 12:08NTBBLSeason 17 Group ARound 2The Peace Keepers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Nurgle's Ruin (Deadfli_goes_splat)0k0—1
View
Sat Mar 20 2021 13:18NTBBLSeason 17 Group ARound 1Short Dark and Handsome (Lawnchair)The Peace Keepers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—3
View
Sun Feb 28 2021 16:57NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Mapelheim Maulers (pfwgames)Flying Squirrels (Lawnchair)20k3—2
View
Mon Feb 8 2021 9:40NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Peace Keepers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Dummy (root)0k1—1
View
Sun Feb 7 2021 12:46NTBBLSeason 16 Group ARound 5Midnight Maniacs (Tank)Flying Squirrels (Lawnchair)0k1—0
View
Sat Jan 2 2021 23:59NTBBLSeason 16 Group ARound 4The Hobgoblin Team (MacHurto)Flying Squirrels (Lawnchair)13k0—0
View
Sun Dec 6 2020 15:21NTBBLSeason 16 Group ARound 3Whitechapel Thrillers (DaFoola)Flying Squirrels (Lawnchair)15k0—1
View
Sat Oct 31 2020 20:55NTBBLSeason 16 Group ARound 2Flying Squirrels (Lawnchair)Sirs Throwalot  (Horrangi)7k2—1
View
Sat Sep 12 2020 20:01NTBBLSeason 16 Group ARound 1Flying Squirrels (Lawnchair)Ale Storm (Suger)11k2—1
View
Sun Feb 2 2020 12:33NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 5Great Danes (Danish_Dan)Tree Huggers (Suger)27k3—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Sorted against: -date played