Chaos Pact

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Goblin Renegade2116237Animosity, Dodge, Right Stuff, StuntyAMGSP40k1
Marauder2106338GSPMA50k12
Orc Renegade2175339AnimosityGMASP50k1
Skaven Renegade2127337AnimosityGMASP50k1
Dark Elf Renegade2136348AnimosityGAMSP70k1
Chaos Troll2144519Loner, Always Hungry, Mighty Blow, Really Stupid, Regeneration, Throw Team-MateSGAMP110k1
Chaos Ogre2155529Loner, Bone-Head, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Throw Team-MateSGAMP140k1
Minotaur2165528Loner, Frenzy, Horns, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Wild AnimalSGAMP150k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Anagram ManaragAlphawolf1160k014510012171307421105500161.44
2Blackrock PredatorsSaintmarley1280k1045201022520010640108200171.37
3Bogenhafen ShadowsJaqra1260k2481428.572147194101311201715200147.74
4MemesTourach1690k612112941.382352732258141291024340300157.03

Page 1
Sorted against: +bh, -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed May 15 2019 8:14NTBBLSeason 13 Group BRound 4Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)The Justice League (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)21k1—2
View
Mon Apr 22 2019 15:04NTBBLSeason 13 Group BRound 3Fiesta Fiends (Johan)Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)0k1—0
View
Wed Apr 3 2019 9:02NTBBLSeason 13 Group BRound 2Knightmares (mobo)Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)13k0—1
View
Fri Mar 8 2019 21:24NTBBLSeason 13 Group BRound 1Delf Right In (Stowelly)Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)21k1—0
View
Thu Feb 7 2019 6:49NTBBLSeason 12 Group GRound 5Memes (Tourach)Testery (Tattie5)0k1—1
View
Fri Jan 11 2019 6:01NTBBLSeason 12 Group GRound 4The Iron Ladies (Alster)Memes (Tourach)0k1—0
View
Thu Dec 27 2018 19:40NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)Delf Right In (Stowelly)14k0—1
View
Tue Dec 4 2018 15:47NTBBLSeason 12 Group GRound 3No Gain No Pain (Noble)Memes (Tourach)0k2—1
View
Fri Nov 2 2018 13:00NTBBLSeason 12 Group GRound 2Memes (Tourach)Nightmare before Christmas (mobo)0k0—2
View
Wed Oct 3 2018 19:26NTBBLSeason 12 Group GRound 1The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Memes (Tourach)0k2—1
View
Sat Jul 28 2018 11:06NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 5Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Memes (Tourach)0k2—1
View
Thu Jul 19 2018 20:25NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 5Anagram Manarag (Alphawolf)Thighhigh Thunder (basementdweller)8k0—2
View
Sat Jun 23 2018 0:42NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 4Anagram Manarag (Alphawolf)NuOrc Greenskinz (Hegel)13k0—2
View
Thu Jun 21 2018 13:45NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 4The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Memes (Tourach)0k1—1
View
Sat Jun 2 2018 2:13NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 3Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Anagram Manarag (Alphawolf)0k1—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4
Sorted against: -date played