Chaos Pact

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Goblin Renegade2116237Animosity, Dodge, Right Stuff, StuntyAMGSP40k1
Skaven Renegade2127337AnimosityGMASP50k1
Marauder2106338GSPMA50k12
Dark Elf Renegade2136348AnimosityGAMSP70k1
Minotaur2165528Loner, Frenzy, Horns, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Wild AnimalSGAMP150k1
Orc Renegade2175339AnimosityGMASP50k1
Chaos Troll2144519Loner, Always Hungry, Mighty Blow, Really Stupid, Regeneration, Throw Team-MateSGAMP110k1
Chaos Ogre2155529Loner, Bone-Head, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Throw Team-MateSGAMP140k1

Sorted against: +av, +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1MemesTourach1690k612112941.382352732258141291024340300157.03
2Bogenhafen ShadowsJaqra1260k2481428.572147194101311201715200147.74
3Blackrock PredatorsSaintmarley1450k23111621.881278218302614752626000131.39
4Mutant SquadHegel1120k11353011348370110017-600182.75
5Anagram ManaragAlphawolf1160k014510012171307421105500161.44

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Jul 13 2020 11:48NTBBLSeason 15 Group ARound 5The Sky Dragons (Eliad)Mutant Squad (Hegel)0k0—1
View
Thu Jul 9 2020 12:52NTBBLSeason 15 Group CRound 5Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)Hidden Fun Stuff (Suger)0k2—0
View
Fri Jun 26 2020 17:51NTBBLSeason 15 Group ARound 4Subjugate (Lucky)Mutant Squad (Hegel)15k1—1
View
Wed Jun 24 2020 20:25NTBBLSeason 15 Group CRound 4Dirty Wars (Lucky)Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)0k3—0
View
Fri May 29 2020 20:47NTBBLSeason 15 Group CRound 3Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)Sinai Slammers (DaFoola)18k0—0
View
Wed May 27 2020 7:22NTBBLSeason 15 Group ARound 3Mutant Squad (Hegel)Heroic Hidalgos (MacHurto)0k0—3
View
Mon May 4 2020 6:13NTBBLSeason 15 Group ARound 2Termigators (tdlnx)Mutant Squad (Hegel)10k2—1
View
Tue Apr 21 2020 10:28NTBBLSeason 15 Group CRound 2Freaky Frenemies (Plasmoid)Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)0k2—2
View
Sun Mar 22 2020 20:10NTBBLSeason 15 Group CRound 1Brassic Monkeys (Alster)Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)20k2—1
View
Fri Mar 20 2020 13:13NTBBLSeason 15 Group ARound 1Mutant Squad (Hegel)Bad Guys (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—2
View
Thu Jan 16 2020 11:01NTBBLSeason 14 Group DRound 5Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)Fiesta Fiends (Johan)15k1—1
View
Sun Dec 22 2019 17:30NTBBLSeason 14 Group DRound 4Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)14k0—2
View
Tue Nov 19 2019 8:37NTBBLSeason 14 Group DRound 3Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)Furious Feudalists (Plasmoid)24k0—2
View
Mon Oct 14 2019 19:06NTBBLSeason 14 Group DRound 2Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)Bumpy Shadow (Cyric)18k0—2
View
Fri Sep 13 2019 22:07NTBBLSeason 14 Group DRound 1Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)23k0—1
View
Mon Jul 8 2019 10:46NTBBLSeason 13 Group BRound 5Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)BiPolar (Plasmoid)26k0—1
View
Wed May 15 2019 8:14NTBBLSeason 13 Group BRound 4Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)The Justice League (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)21k1—2
View
Mon Apr 22 2019 15:04NTBBLSeason 13 Group BRound 3Fiesta Fiends (Johan)Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)0k1—0
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4
Sorted against: -date played