Chaos Pact

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Goblin Renegade2116237Animosity, Dodge, Right Stuff, StuntyAMGSP40k1
Skaven Renegade2127337AnimosityGMASP50k1
Marauder2106338GSPMA50k12
Dark Elf Renegade2136348AnimosityGAMSP70k1
Minotaur2165528Loner, Frenzy, Horns, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Wild AnimalSGAMP150k1
Orc Renegade2175339AnimosityGMASP50k1
Chaos Troll2144519Loner, Always Hungry, Mighty Blow, Really Stupid, Regeneration, Throw Team-MateSGAMP110k1
Chaos Ogre2155529Loner, Bone-Head, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Throw Team-MateSGAMP140k1

Sorted against: +av, +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1MemesTourach1620k611102742.59234263025813929913938100166.97
2Bogenhafen ShadowsJaqra1260k2481428.572147194101311201715200147.74
3Anagram ManaragAlphawolf1160k014510012171307421105500161.44

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Dec 4 2018 15:47NTBBLSeason 12 Group GRound 3No Gain No Pain (Noble)Memes (Tourach)0k2—1
View
Fri Nov 2 2018 13:00NTBBLSeason 12 Group GRound 2Memes (Tourach)Nightmare before Christmas (mobo)0k0—2
View
Wed Oct 3 2018 19:26NTBBLSeason 12 Group GRound 1The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Memes (Tourach)0k2—1
View
Sat Jul 28 2018 11:06NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 5Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Memes (Tourach)0k2—1
View
Thu Jul 19 2018 20:25NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 5Anagram Manarag (Alphawolf)Thighhigh Thunder (basementdweller)8k0—2
View
Sat Jun 23 2018 0:42NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 4Anagram Manarag (Alphawolf)NuOrc Greenskinz (Hegel)13k0—2
View
Thu Jun 21 2018 13:45NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 4The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Memes (Tourach)0k1—1
View
Sat Jun 2 2018 2:13NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 3Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Anagram Manarag (Alphawolf)0k1—1
View
Fri Jun 1 2018 8:53NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 3Blockers by choice (Johan)Memes (Tourach)0k1—1
View
Fri Apr 13 2018 14:02NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 2Memes (Tourach)Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)28k1—1
View
Sun Mar 25 2018 10:35NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 2The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Anagram Manarag (Alphawolf)0k1—0
View
Fri Mar 9 2018 8:19NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 1Memes (Tourach)Prehysteria (Stowelly)14k1—0
View
Thu Mar 8 2018 11:40NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 1Cunning Stunts (Stowelly)Anagram Manarag (Alphawolf)20k1—0
View
Thu Feb 22 2018 22:27NTBBLSeason 10 DRound 5Memes (Tourach)Slaanesh Kinksters (Max)21k2—2
View
Mon Jan 8 2018 16:57NTBBLSeason 10 DRound 4Memes (Tourach)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k0—0
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4
Sorted against: -date played