Underworld

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Underworld Goblin2306237Right Stuff, Dodge, StuntyAMGSP40k12
Skaven Lineman2317337AnimosityGMASP50k3
Skaven Thrower2327337Animosity, Pass, Sure HandsGPMAS70k1
Skaven Blitzer2337338Animosity, BlockGSMAP90k1
Skaven Gutter Runner2299247Animosity, Dodge, Weeping DaggerGAAPM90k1
Warp Stone Troll2344519Loner, Always Hungry, Mighty Blow, Really Stupid, Regeneration, Throw Team-MateSMGAP110k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Freaky FrenemiesPlasmoid1370k8411376.92521231123502821522921800260.27
2Wyrdstone BaconNetsmurf1010k03253002113100000034-100180.88
3United in AnimosityHegel1120k01786.2501521821507511720-1300137.42

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Nov 24 2020 13:34NTBBLSeason 16 Group CRound 3Altdorf Kindred (Plasmoid)United in Animosity (Hegel)14k3—0
View
Wed Nov 11 2020 6:55NTBBLSeason 16 Group DRound 3Cosa Nosferatu (Suger)Freaky Frenemies (Plasmoid)0k0—2
View
Tue Nov 3 2020 14:27NTBBLSeason 16 Group DRound 2Bloodbath Berzerkers (DaFoola)Freaky Frenemies (Plasmoid)15k1—3
View
Mon Oct 26 2020 10:03NTBBLSeason 16 Group CRound 2Harnocks Headsplitters (Saintmarley)United in Animosity (Hegel)20k2—0
View
Mon Sep 28 2020 11:28NTBBLSeason 16 Group CRound 1United in Animosity (Hegel)Subjugate (Lucky)0k0—2
View
Thu Sep 17 2020 1:18NTBBLSeason 16 Group DRound 1Freaky Frenemies (Plasmoid)Dirty Wars (Lucky)0k2—0
View
Sun Aug 9 2020 9:53NTBBLSeason 15 Group CRound 5Dirty Wars (Lucky)Freaky Frenemies (Plasmoid)15k1—2
View
Thu Jul 23 2020 15:57NTBBLSeason 15 Group BRound 5United in Animosity (Hegel)Fleet Falcons (danj3000)0k1—4
View
Mon Jun 29 2020 12:38NTBBLSeason 15 Group CRound 4Sinai Slammers (DaFoola)Freaky Frenemies (Plasmoid)22k1—2
View
Wed Jun 17 2020 21:59NTBBLSeason 15 Group BRound 4United in Animosity (Hegel)Legion of Blight (Deadfli_goes_splat)0k0—3
View
Mon Jun 8 2020 2:49NTBBLSeason 15 Group BRound 3Goarboyz (tdlnx)United in Animosity (Hegel)14k0—0
View
Thu May 28 2020 11:44NTBBLSeason 15 Group CRound 3Freaky Frenemies (Plasmoid)Brassic Monkeys (Alster)0k1—1
View
Thu May 7 2020 10:13NTBBLSeason 15 Group BRound 2Bloodbath Berzerkers (DaFoola)United in Animosity (Hegel)14k2—1
View
Tue Apr 21 2020 10:28NTBBLSeason 15 Group CRound 2Freaky Frenemies (Plasmoid)Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)0k2—2
View
Fri Mar 20 2020 12:49NTBBLSeason 15 Group BRound 1LezLiz (Noble)United in Animosity (Hegel)0k2—0
View
Sun Mar 15 2020 15:25NTBBLSeason 15 Group CRound 1Hidden Fun Stuff (Suger)Freaky Frenemies (Plasmoid)15k0—2
View
Sat Jan 18 2020 20:53NTBBLSeason 14 Group ARound 5Knighty Knight (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Freaky Frenemies (Plasmoid)13k2—1
View
Wed Dec 4 2019 2:28NTBBLSeason 14 Group ARound 4North Cape Crays (JoeWozzaa)Freaky Frenemies (Plasmoid)0k0—2
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played