Bretonnia

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman2356327FendGASP40k16
Yeoman2366338WrestleGSAP70k4
Blitzer2377338Block, Catch, DauntlessGAPS110k4

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Noblesse ObligePlasmoid1540k11101295.831010262262512520322424002298.27
2Force MajeurePlasmoid1810k711983.33511186432513024421712500255.94
3Nittany LionsMad Jackal1560k1731140.911327107801712411113-200182.59
4Foul Dirty'sTristelune1300k024616.670242971012101139-600162.27

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue May 1 2018 14:17NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 2Force Majeure (Plasmoid)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k4—0
View
Thu Mar 22 2018 22:25NTBBLSeason 11 FRound 1Force Majeure (Plasmoid)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)22k2—1
View
Wed Mar 1 2017 21:35NTBBLSeason 8 Group CRound 5Nittany Lions (Mad Jackal)Memes (Tourach)0k0—0
View
Mon Feb 27 2017 20:49NTBBLChaos Cup 8FinalNoblesse Oblige (Plasmoid)No Gain No Pain (Noble)36k3—0
View
Thu Feb 9 2017 12:38NTBBLSeason 8 Group DRound 5Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)Noblesse Oblige (Plasmoid)31k1—1
View
Fri Feb 3 2017 12:16NTBBLSeason 7 Group DRound 5Nittany Lions (Mad Jackal)The Great Northern Light (Selecta)0k0—0
View
Fri Dec 30 2016 23:52NTBBLSeason 8 Group CRound 4Nittany Lions (Mad Jackal)No Gain No Pain (Noble)29k0—2
View
Fri Dec 23 2016 7:47NTBBLSeason 8 Group DRound 4Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Noblesse Oblige (Plasmoid)0k0—2
View
Mon Dec 5 2016 21:50NTBBLSeason 8 Group CRound 3The Great Northern Light (Selecta)Nittany Lions (Mad Jackal)0k1—1
View
Fri Nov 25 2016 7:23NTBBLSeason 8 Group DRound 3Noblesse Oblige (Plasmoid)Dead Conn (Hegel)23k1—0
View
Wed Oct 19 2016 9:10NTBBLSeason 8 Group CRound 2Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)Nittany Lions (Mad Jackal)0k1—1
View
Sun Oct 16 2016 22:16NTBBLSeason 8 Group DRound 2Pot Belly Jammer (Selecta)Noblesse Oblige (Plasmoid)0k0—2
View
Sun Oct 2 2016 20:39NTBBLSeason 8 Group CRound 1Manhole Lurkers (Jaqra)Nittany Lions (Mad Jackal)0k1—1
View
Sun Sep 25 2016 22:14NTBBLSeason 8 Group DRound 1Noblesse Oblige (Plasmoid)Nurgle by Nature (Johan)0k3—0
View
Wed Aug 31 2016 13:17NTBBLSpike 7FinalNoblesse Oblige (Plasmoid)Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)0k2—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played