Daemons of Khorne

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Pit Fighter2506338FrenzyGPAS60k16
Bloodletter Daemon2516337Horns, Juggernaut, RegenerationGASP70k4
Khorne Herald2526338Frenzy, Horns, JuggernautGSAP90k2
Bloodthirster2536519Loner, Wild Animal, Claw, Frenzy, Horns, Juggernaut, RegenerationSGAP180k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Khornes Flakes Niebling1910k101072755.5623233293261573518455352000218.12
2Fiesta FiendsJohan1800k8461855.563222121219042420038241400214.90
3KillersTristelune2100k7952154.762422723321025955402126-500215.42
4Bloodbath BerzerkersDaFoola1250k3137502126106409711912-300199.94
5OmnicidePlasmoid1620k2226501117716110231571105500199.66
6Wasteland HeadhuntersMax1200k123633.3311228760141031612-600182.98
7KhorntasticEvilTurkeyOfDoom1350k044825034410620124801311200166.12
8Harrowdale HarlequinsGreymurphy421690k0336250225121813018135083500170.61

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Nov 29 2020 10:58NTBBLSeason 16 Group FRound 3Fiesta Fiends (Johan)Bumpy Shadow (Cyric)25k1—2
View
Tue Nov 3 2020 14:27NTBBLSeason 16 Group DRound 2Bloodbath Berzerkers (DaFoola)Freaky Frenemies (Plasmoid)15k1—3
View
Fri Oct 9 2020 2:18NTBBLSeason 16 Group FRound 2Brassic Monkeys (Alster)Fiesta Fiends (Johan)0k2—1
View
Mon Oct 5 2020 9:48NTBBLSeason 16 Group DRound 1Bloodbath Berzerkers (DaFoola)Bad Guys (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k0—2
View
Thu Sep 3 2020 13:24NTBBLSeason 16 Group FRound 1Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Fiesta Fiends (Johan)0k0—2
View
Mon Aug 31 2020 21:32NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 5Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)Fiesta Fiends (Johan)24k0—3
View
Mon Aug 10 2020 20:12NTBBLSeason 15 Group BRound 5Goarboyz (tdlnx)Bloodbath Berzerkers (DaFoola)21k0—1
View
Tue Jun 30 2020 22:25NTBBLSeason 15 Group BRound 4Fleet Falcons (danj3000)Bloodbath Berzerkers (DaFoola)13k0—1
View
Wed Jun 17 2020 13:22NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 4Fiesta Fiends (Johan)Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)25k0—2
View
Wed May 27 2020 19:49NTBBLSeason 15 Group BRound 3LezLiz (Noble)Bloodbath Berzerkers (DaFoola)17k1—1
View
Thu May 14 2020 7:35NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 3Cosa Nosferatu (Suger)Fiesta Fiends (Johan)22k0—2
View
Thu May 7 2020 10:13NTBBLSeason 15 Group BRound 2Bloodbath Berzerkers (DaFoola)United in Animosity (Hegel)14k2—1
View
Thu Apr 16 2020 7:16NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 2Fiesta Fiends (Johan)Gobpoppers (Alster)21k2—1
View
Thu Apr 2 2020 11:18NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 1Bumpy Shadow (Cyric)Fiesta Fiends (Johan)18k1—1
View
Wed Mar 25 2020 21:39NTBBLSeason 15 Group BRound 1Bloodbath Berzerkers (DaFoola)Legion of Blight (Deadfli_goes_splat)13k0—3
View
Thu Jan 16 2020 11:01NTBBLSeason 14 Group DRound 5Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)Fiesta Fiends (Johan)15k1—1
View
Mon Dec 16 2019 12:55NTBBLSeason 14 Group DRound 4Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Fiesta Fiends (Johan)21k1—2
View
Mon Nov 25 2019 18:26NTBBLSeason 14 Group DRound 3Fiesta Fiends (Johan)Bumpy Shadow (Cyric)22k2—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
Sorted against: -date played