Dark Elf

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman306348GASP70k16
Runner317347Dump-OffGAPS80k2
Assassin326347Shadowing, StabGASP90k2
Blitzer337348BlockGASP100k4
Witchelf347347Frenzy, Dodge, Jump UpGASP110k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Dark Side of the PitchHegel1690k82515602222217302401613211825-700229.85
2Slaanesh KinkstersMax1640k5451450433202019130116411117-600209.18
3SupervixenJohan1450k423955.56211171613708710716-900209.03
4Apocablitz Now!Greymurphy421940k312658.332118726450292531812-400209.72
5Steel Furymobo1230k30147520183740761076100219.16
6Soul GuardiansTank1230k22156021144330211026-400209.44
7Bumpy ShadowCyric1060k211462.5021164460312057-200210.57

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Jul 5 2018 16:00NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 5The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)30k0—2
View
Sun Jul 1 2018 17:06NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 4Supervixen (Johan)Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)17k1—1
View
Wed Jun 13 2018 12:23NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 4Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)Blockers by choice (Johan)25k1—0
View
Sat Jun 2 2018 21:03NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 3Temple of Doom (datom)Supervixen (Johan)0k0—3
View
Wed May 2 2018 20:56NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 2Supervixen (Johan)Mohagany Mohawks (basementdweller)0k2—1
View
Fri Apr 27 2018 12:44NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 3Prehysteria (Stowelly)Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)0k2—0
View
Fri Apr 13 2018 14:02NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 2Memes (Tourach)Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)28k1—1
View
Fri Mar 16 2018 10:53NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 1Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)26k2—2
View
Wed Mar 14 2018 15:18NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 1Tree Huggers (Suger)Supervixen (Johan)13k5—2
View
Thu Feb 22 2018 22:27NTBBLSeason 10 DRound 5Memes (Tourach)Slaanesh Kinksters (Max)21k2—2
View
Wed Feb 21 2018 12:04NTBBLFree For AllFinalDark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)Rat'vengers (Tristelune)25k3—2
View
Tue Feb 6 2018 18:05NTBBLSeason 10 BRound 5Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)Supervixen (Johan)17k2—3
View
Tue Jan 30 2018 8:37NTBBLSeason 10 CRound 5Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)17k2—1
View
Wed Dec 27 2017 18:08NTBBLSeason 10 DRound 4Ladies of Lust (Tank)Slaanesh Kinksters (Max)0k2—2
View
Tue Dec 12 2017 11:39NTBBLSeason 10 BRound 4Supervixen (Johan)Prehysteria (Stowelly)18k3—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4
Sorted against: -date played