Dark Elf

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman306348GASP70k16
Runner317347Dump-OffGAPS80k2
Assassin326347Shadowing, StabGASP90k2
Blitzer337348BlockGASP100k4
Witchelf347347Frenzy, Dodge, Jump UpGASP110k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Dark Side of the PitchHegel1690k82515602222217302401613211825-700229.85
2SupervixenJohan1500k6231163.642112218188010811921-1200228.62
3Slaanesh KinkstersMax1640k5451450433202019130116411117-600209.18
4Apocablitz Now!Greymurphy421940k312658.332118726450292531812-400209.72
5Steel Furymobo1230k30147520183740761076100219.16
6Soul GuardiansTank1230k22156021144330211026-400209.44
7Bumpy ShadowCyric1060k211462.5021164460312057-200210.57
8Shadow SphynxesMacHurto1120k01122501123250100111000190.52

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Sep 17 2018 11:45NTBBLSeason 12 Group ERound 1Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Supervixen (Johan)15k1—2
View
Tue Aug 21 2018 11:56NTBBLFree For AllRound 2Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)Dummy (root)0k0—0
View
Mon Aug 20 2018 21:00NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)Sneak Steal Touchdown (Stowelly)8k2—3
View
Fri Aug 17 2018 9:51NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 5Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)Supervixen (Johan)0k1—3
View
Thu Jul 5 2018 16:00NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 5The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)30k0—2
View
Sun Jul 1 2018 17:06NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 4Supervixen (Johan)Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)17k1—1
View
Wed Jun 13 2018 12:23NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 4Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)Blockers by choice (Johan)25k1—0
View
Sat Jun 2 2018 21:03NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 3Temple of Doom (datom)Supervixen (Johan)0k0—3
View
Wed May 2 2018 20:56NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 2Supervixen (Johan)Mohagany Mohawks (basementdweller)0k2—1
View
Fri Apr 27 2018 12:44NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 3Prehysteria (Stowelly)Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)0k2—0
View
Fri Apr 13 2018 14:02NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 2Memes (Tourach)Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)28k1—1
View
Fri Mar 16 2018 10:53NTBBLSeason 11 ERound 1Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)26k2—2
View
Wed Mar 14 2018 15:18NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 1Tree Huggers (Suger)Supervixen (Johan)13k5—2
View
Thu Feb 22 2018 22:27NTBBLSeason 10 DRound 5Memes (Tourach)Slaanesh Kinksters (Max)21k2—2
View
Wed Feb 21 2018 12:04NTBBLFree For AllFinalDark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)Rat'vengers (Tristelune)25k3—2
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Sorted against: -date played