Dwarf

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Blocker404329Block, Tackle, Thick SkullGSAP70k16
Blitzer425339Block, Thick SkullGSAP80k2
Runner416338Sure Hands, Thick SkullGPAS80k2
Troll Slayer435328Block, Dauntless, Frenzy, Thick SkullGSAP90k2
Deathroller4447110Loner, Break Tackle, Dirty Player, Juggernaut, Mighty Blow, No Hands, Secret Weapon, Stand FirmSGAP160k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1The AvengersEvilTurkeyOfDoom1930k136102955.174533830381038140281379354400208.07
2Blockers by choiceJohan1750k9251662.505122116183437332229181100228.25
3Northern CrushersSaintmarley1910k78142937.9332522312141563019757352200160.58
4Mighty MinionsTripleskull1990k321666.67211105401205954231551000219.44
5Burgman BeardCyric1070k20245010125010110011000200.47
6Orange MecaniqueMagikmoon1200k141650141434001073056-100199.75
7Vraccasium WallHegel1560k145103012251011934030552982100165.78
8Ale StormSuger1060k10125010122201612360600200
9Duff Beer BrawlersNiebling1100k03253002114100632175200181.41
10Steel RemingtonsAlphawolf1030k02352002205020420245-100171.68

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Oct 22 2020 14:22NTBBLSeason 16 Group GRound 2Delting (Tattie5)The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—2
View
Mon Oct 19 2020 20:07NTBBLSeason 16 Group ARound 2Ale Storm (Suger)Whitechapel Thrillers (DaFoola)0k1—0
View
Sat Sep 19 2020 11:50NTBBLSeason 16 Group GRound 1Redcap Runners (Lyracian)The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k2—1
View
Sat Sep 12 2020 20:01NTBBLSeason 16 Group ARound 1Flying Squirrels (Lawnchair)Ale Storm (Suger)11k2—1
View
Wed Aug 5 2020 11:20NTBBLSeason 15 Group FRound 5The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Testery (Tattie5)0k1—0
View
Wed Jul 15 2020 7:27NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 5Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)Nurgle by Nature (Johan)0k0—0
View
Thu Jun 25 2020 16:02NTBBLSeason 15 Group FRound 4The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)0k1—2
View
Wed Jun 24 2020 15:15NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 4Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)25k0—1
View
Fri May 29 2020 14:46NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 3Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)Delting (Tattie5)24k2—1
View
Fri May 15 2020 13:22NTBBLSeason 15 Group FRound 3The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Scrats (Alster)0k2—3
View
Wed Apr 22 2020 11:12NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 2Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)0k0—0
View
Mon Mar 23 2020 15:05NTBBLSeason 15 Group FRound 2The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)25k2—3
View
Thu Mar 19 2020 6:47NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 1Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)0k1—1
View
Wed Mar 18 2020 20:14NTBBLSeason 15 Group FRound 1The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Redcap Runners (Lyracian)0k1—1
View
Tue Feb 4 2020 7:13NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 5Delting (Tattie5)Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)32k0—2
View
Tue Jan 21 2020 21:59NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 5The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)No Gain No Pain (Noble)0k1—1
View
Sun Dec 22 2019 12:46NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 4Tree Huggers (Suger)Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)22k0—3
View
Thu Dec 19 2019 13:14NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 4The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)0k1—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
Sorted against: -date played