Elf

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman506347GASP60k16
Thrower516347PassGAPS70k2
Catcher528347Catch, Nerves of SteelGASP100k4
Blitzer537348Block, Side StepGASP110k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Westfall WarlocksDaFoola1510k3431050122151314130114611122-1100196.26
2Mohagany Mohawksbasementdweller1510k34310501221817132506510118300200.11
3Ball Hawksmobo1410k311570111959100108201010000218.62
4The Ulthuan BoltsStowelly1040k11027511032331000001-100209.72
5The Sky DragonsEliad1100k01451001428110431046-200161.18

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Aug 31 2020 21:32NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 5Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)Fiesta Fiends (Johan)24k0—3
View
Mon Jul 13 2020 11:48NTBBLSeason 15 Group ARound 5The Sky Dragons (Eliad)Mutant Squad (Hegel)0k0—1
View
Thu Jul 9 2020 8:17NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 4Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)Cosa Nosferatu (Suger)0k4—0
View
Thu Jul 2 2020 14:36NTBBLSeason 15 Group ARound 4The Sky Dragons (Eliad)Bad Guys (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k0—1
View
Wed Jun 3 2020 17:05NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 3Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)Bumpy Shadow (Cyric)25k1—2
View
Tue May 12 2020 17:02NTBBLSeason 15 Group ARound 3Termigators (tdlnx)The Sky Dragons (Eliad)0k3—1
View
Thu May 7 2020 16:19NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 2Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)25k1—2
View
Wed Apr 29 2020 20:24NTBBLSeason 15 Group ARound 2Subjugate (Lucky)The Sky Dragons (Eliad)0k2—0
View
Wed Apr 1 2020 16:13NTBBLSeason 15 Group DRound 1Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)Gobpoppers (Alster)17k1—1
View
Thu Mar 5 2020 7:21NTBBLSeason 15 Group ARound 1Heroic Hidalgos (MacHurto)The Sky Dragons (Eliad)11k1—1
View
Mon Jan 13 2020 15:28NTBBLSeason 14 Group ARound 5North Cape Crays (JoeWozzaa)Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)0k0—1
View
Mon Jan 6 2020 5:42NTBBLSeason 14 Group ARound 4Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)Brassic Monkeys (Alster)17k2—2
View
Wed Dec 4 2019 11:27NTBBLSeason 14 Group ARound 2Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)Caerphilly Squealers (Stowelly)19k2—0
View
Tue Oct 29 2019 10:34NTBBLSeason 14 Group ARound 1Freaky Frenemies (Plasmoid)Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)16k1—1
View
Sun Sep 22 2019 9:41NTBBLSeason 14 Group ARound 3Knighty Knight (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)0k2—2
View
Thu Aug 2 2018 12:13NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 5Mohagany Mohawks (basementdweller)Tree Huggers (Suger)0k5—4
View
Tue Jul 3 2018 20:54NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 4Temple of Doom (datom)Mohagany Mohawks (basementdweller)0k1—1
View
Tue Jun 5 2018 11:30NTBBLSeason 11 DRound 3Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)Mohagany Mohawks (basementdweller)0k1—2
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played