Goblin

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Bombardier616237Bombs, Dodge, Secret Weapon, StuntyAGSP40k1
Goblin606237Dodge, Right Stuff, StuntyAGSP40k16
Looney636237Chainsaw, Secret Weapon, StuntyAGSP40k1
Doom Diver666237Right Stuff, Stunty, SwoopAGSP60k1
'Ooligan676237Dodge, Disturbing Presence, Fan Favourite, Right Stuff, StuntyAGSP70k1
Fanatic643737Ball and Chain, No Hands, Secret Weapon, StuntySGAP70k1
Pogoer627237Dodge, Leap, Stunty, Very Long LegsAGSP70k1
River Troll654519Regeneration, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Foul Appearance, Really Stupid, Always Hungry, Throw Team-MateSGAP110k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-


Page 1, 4
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Nov 6 2017 19:22NTBBLSeason 10 DRound 2Rat'vengers (Tristelune)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k2—1
View
Fri Nov 3 2017 21:39NTBBLSeason 10 ERound 2The Iron Ladies (Alster)Redcap Runners (Lyracian)0k0—0
View
Sat Oct 7 2017 0:14NTBBLSeason 10 DRound 1Gobpoppers (Alster)Ladies of Lust (Tank)0k1—2
View
Sun Oct 1 2017 20:52NTBBLSeason 10 ERound 1Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Redcap Runners (Lyracian)0k2—2
View
Mon Sep 4 2017 7:48NTBBLSeason 9 Group FRound 4Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k0—0
View
Tue Aug 29 2017 11:58NTBBLSeason 9 Group ERound 5Nurgle by Nature (Johan)Redcap Runners (Lyracian)0k1—3
View
Sat Aug 19 2017 5:34NTBBLSeason 9 Group BRound 5Honning Banden (Mrouge)Black Menace (mamutas)0k0—2
View
Wed Aug 9 2017 19:47NTBBLSeason 9 Group FRound 5Suburban Runners (Max)Gobpoppers (Alster)24k2—1
View
Thu Jun 15 2017 21:51NTBBLSeason 9 Group FRound 3Gobpoppers (Alster)Testery (Tattie5)0k1—2
View
Fri Jun 2 2017 18:03NTBBLSeason 9 Group BRound 4The Mighty Blow's (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Honning Banden (Mrouge)0k0—2
View
Thu May 25 2017 12:57NTBBLSeason 9 Group BRound 3Bumpy Shadow (Cyric)Honning Banden (Mrouge)18k2—0
View
Mon May 15 2017 7:10NTBBLSeason 9 Group ERound 3Vraccasium Wall (Hegel)Redcap Runners (Lyracian)16k1—1
View
Tue May 2 2017 9:47NTBBLSeason 9 Group BRound 2Honning Banden (Mrouge)Jurasic Thunder (Niebling)0k1—2
View
Fri Apr 21 2017 23:38NTBBLSeason 9 Group ERound 2Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)Redcap Runners (Lyracian)27k1—2
View
Fri Mar 31 2017 21:35NTBBLSeason 9 Group ERound 1Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Killers (Tristelune)0k1—4
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
Sorted against: -date played