Goblin

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Bombardier616237Bombs, Dodge, Secret Weapon, StuntyAGSP40k1
Goblin606237Dodge, Right Stuff, StuntyAGSP40k16
Looney636237Chainsaw, Secret Weapon, StuntyAGSP40k1
Doom Diver666237Right Stuff, Stunty, SwoopAGSP60k1
'Ooligan676237Dodge, Disturbing Presence, Fan Favourite, Right Stuff, StuntyAGSP70k1
Fanatic643737Ball and Chain, No Hands, Secret Weapon, StuntySGAP70k1
Pogoer627237Dodge, Leap, Stunty, Very Long LegsAGSP70k1
River Troll654519Regeneration, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Foul Appearance, Really Stupid, Always Hungry, Throw Team-MateSGAP110k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-


Page 1, 5
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Nov 30 2016 20:13NTBBLSeason 8 Group DRound 3Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Nurgle by Nature (Johan)17k1—1
View
Fri Nov 4 2016 13:36NTBBLSeason 8 Group BRound 3Mean and Green (Hegel)Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)0k0—3
View
Thu Oct 13 2016 20:49NTBBLSeason 8 Group BRound 2Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Mean and Green (Hegel)0k3—0
View
Thu Oct 13 2016 14:54NTBBLSeason 8 Group DRound 2Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Dead Conn (Hegel)21k2—0
View
Fri Sep 30 2016 13:06NTBBLSeason 8 Group BRound 1Mean and Green (Hegel)Bogenhafen Shadows (Jaqra)14k0—1
View
Sat Sep 17 2016 3:46NTBBLSeason 8 Group DRound 1Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)0k1—2
View
Sat Aug 27 2016 20:24NTBBLSeason 7 Group FRound 5Gobpoppers (Alster)Panormus (Raphillon)0k0—2
View
Fri Aug 26 2016 14:19NTBBLSeason 7 Group DRound 5Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Manhole Lurkers (Jaqra)21k1—0
View
Wed Jul 27 2016 14:20NTBBLSeason 7 Group ARound 5Mean and Green (Hegel)Bogenhafen Shadows (Jaqra)15k2—0
View
Mon Jun 27 2016 6:23NTBBLSeason 7 Group ARound 4Mean and Green (Hegel)Lorien RBBC (Mad Jackal)17k2—1
View
Sat Jun 25 2016 20:10NTBBLSeason 7 Group DRound 4Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Killers (Tristelune)19k1—2
View
Thu Jun 16 2016 6:36NTBBLSeason 7 Group FRound 4Vraccasium Wall (Hegel)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k1—2
View
Sun Jun 5 2016 7:27NTBBLSeason 7 Group DRound 3Chupayotl Sea Dragons (Saebelsultan)Redcap Runners (Lyracian)24k2—1
View
Mon May 23 2016 9:29NTBBLSeason 7 Group ARound 3Soul Guardians (Tank)Mean and Green (Hegel)16k1—0
View
Thu May 12 2016 7:39NTBBLSeason 7 Group FRound 3Troldefar og Troldefar og Troldefar og Troldefar (Tripleskull)Gobpoppers (Alster)22k1—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
Sorted against: -date played