Halfling

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Halfling705236Dodge, Right Stuff, StuntyAGSP30k16
Halfling Hero725236Pro, Dodge, Right Stuff, StuntyGASP50k4
Treeman7126110Mighty Blow, Stand Firm, Strong Arm, Take Root, Thick Skull, Throw Team-MateSGAP120k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Deadly RecipePlasmoid950k202450101464001054161500200.01
2Short Stuff StealersAlster950k205728.571023122205320314-1100172.12
3Petits PetonsTristelune1090k11353011236200852164200180.02

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Apr 13 2018 0:24NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 2Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Thighhigh Thunder (basementdweller)11k0—2
View
Wed Mar 21 2018 20:13NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 1The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)0k2—0
View
Tue Jun 27 2017 6:33NTBBLSeason 9 Group ARound 4Rat'vengers (Tristelune)Deadly Recipe (Plasmoid)0k2—1
View
Sat May 27 2017 7:10NTBBLSeason 9 Group ARound 3Tree Huggers (Suger)Deadly Recipe (Plasmoid)0k1—2
View
Wed Apr 26 2017 10:47NTBBLSeason 9 Group ARound 2Deadly Recipe (Plasmoid)Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)19k0—3
View
Thu Mar 30 2017 20:25NTBBLSeason 9 Group ARound 1Deadly Recipe (Plasmoid)Death Amber (Magikmoon)0k1—0
View
Thu Jan 19 2017 12:22NTBBLSeason 8 Group ARound 5Petits Petons (Tristelune)Ouroboros (Magikmoon)0k0—2
View
Tue Dec 13 2016 14:56NTBBLSeason 8 Group ARound 4Petits Petons (Tristelune)Sotek's Shadows (Greymurphy42)22k0—2
View
Thu Dec 1 2016 9:12NTBBLSeason 8 Group ARound 3Petits Petons (Tristelune)Norfolk Fleet (Mad Jackal)0k1—1
View
Thu Oct 27 2016 10:27NTBBLSeason 8 Group ARound 2Petits Petons (Tristelune)Ladies of Lust (Tank)19k0—1
View
Thu Sep 15 2016 16:04NTBBLSeason 8 Group ARound 1Petits Petons (Tristelune)Slaanesh Kinksters (Max)0k2—0
View
Thu Jul 21 2016 21:49NTBBLSeason 7 Group CRound 5Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Harrowdale Hotspurs (Greymurphy42)0k2—1
View
Sun Jun 26 2016 15:24NTBBLSeason 7 Group CRound 4No Gain No Pain (Noble)Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)0k3—0
View
Mon Jun 6 2016 6:22NTBBLSeason 7 Group CRound 3Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Dead Conn (Hegel)23k0—1
View
Sun May 1 2016 22:44NTBBLSeason 7 Group CRound 2Sylvania VooDoo (Ravyn)Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)0k0—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played