Halfling

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Halfling705236Dodge, Right Stuff, StuntyAGSP30k16
Halfling Hero725236Pro, Dodge, Right Stuff, StuntyGASP50k4
Treeman7126110Mighty Blow, Stand Firm, Strong Arm, Take Root, Thick Skull, Throw Team-MateSGAP120k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Short Stuff StealersAlster1120k43111830.5612410277402418512348-2500145.62
2Deadly RecipePlasmoid1130k423955.5621110119001811521411300209.71
3Petits PetonsTristelune1090k11353011236200852164200180.02

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun May 12 2019 21:16NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 3Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)27k1—1
View
Thu May 2 2019 18:18NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 2Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)26k0—2
View
Tue Apr 2 2019 21:48NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 1Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)NuOrc Greenskinz (Hegel)0k0—1
View
Wed Feb 27 2019 18:27NTBBLSeason 12 Group CRound 5Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Thighhigh Thunder (basementdweller)25k0—1
View
Thu Jan 24 2019 14:19NTBBLSeason 12 Group ARound 5Autums Eleven (Hegel)Deadly Recipe (Plasmoid)24k1—1
View
Sun Jan 6 2019 4:17NTBBLSeason 12 Group CRound 4Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Great Danes (Danish_Dan)23k1—2
View
Sat Dec 15 2018 14:54NTBBLSeason 12 Group ARound 4Deadly Recipe (Plasmoid)Hidden Fun Stuff (Suger)0k2—0
View
Wed Dec 12 2018 0:41NTBBLSeason 12 Group CRound 3Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Markotne Jaszczury (Mooty Lizards) (JaskierPL)0k1—0
View
Wed Nov 28 2018 21:20NTBBLSeason 12 Group ARound 3Les Chevaliers (Saebelsultan)Deadly Recipe (Plasmoid)0k0—1
View
Thu Nov 1 2018 15:05NTBBLSeason 12 Group ARound 2Unia Dark√≥w (JaskierPL)Deadly Recipe (Plasmoid)0k3—1
View
Sun Oct 21 2018 16:12NTBBLSeason 12 Group CRound 2Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Centaur of Attention (Stowelly)0k0—2
View
Fri Sep 28 2018 11:59NTBBLSeason 12 Group CRound 1Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)0k0—3
View
Tue Sep 18 2018 8:12NTBBLSeason 12 Group ARound 1Deadly Recipe (Plasmoid)Tools are not Suede (Tripleskull)0k1—1
View
Wed Jul 25 2018 13:00NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 5NuOrc Greenskinz (Hegel)Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)0k1—2
View
Tue Jun 12 2018 20:35NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 4Cunning Stunts (Stowelly)Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)0k1—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played