Halfling

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Halfling705236Dodge, Right Stuff, StuntyAGSP30k16
Halfling Hero725236Pro, Dodge, Right Stuff, StuntyGASP50k4
Treeman7126110Mighty Blow, Stand Firm, Strong Arm, Take Root, Thick Skull, Throw Team-MateSGAP120k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Short Stuff StealersAlster1000k3271233.33122720440139401129-1800166.44
2Deadly RecipePlasmoid930k213641.671116106001164179-200190.30
3Petits PetonsTristelune1090k11353011236200852164200180.02

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Nov 1 2018 15:05NTBBLSeason 12 Group ARound 2Unia Dark√≥w (JaskierPL)Deadly Recipe (Plasmoid)0k3—1
View
Sun Oct 21 2018 16:12NTBBLSeason 12 Group CRound 2Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Centaur of Attention (Stowelly)0k0—2
View
Fri Sep 28 2018 11:59NTBBLSeason 12 Group CRound 1Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)0k0—3
View
Tue Sep 18 2018 8:12NTBBLSeason 12 Group ARound 1Deadly Recipe (Plasmoid)Tools are not Suede (Tripleskull)0k1—1
View
Wed Jul 25 2018 13:00NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 5NuOrc Greenskinz (Hegel)Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)0k1—2
View
Tue Jun 12 2018 20:35NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 4Cunning Stunts (Stowelly)Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)0k1—1
View
Sat Jun 2 2018 2:13NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 3Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Anagram Manarag (Alphawolf)0k1—1
View
Fri Apr 13 2018 0:24NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 2Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Thighhigh Thunder (basementdweller)11k0—2
View
Wed Mar 21 2018 20:13NTBBLSeason 11 ARound 1The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)0k2—0
View
Tue Jun 27 2017 6:33NTBBLSeason 9 Group ARound 4Rat'vengers (Tristelune)Deadly Recipe (Plasmoid)0k2—1
View
Sat May 27 2017 7:10NTBBLSeason 9 Group ARound 3Tree Huggers (Suger)Deadly Recipe (Plasmoid)0k1—2
View
Wed Apr 26 2017 10:47NTBBLSeason 9 Group ARound 2Deadly Recipe (Plasmoid)Dark Side of the Pitch (Hegel)19k0—3
View
Thu Mar 30 2017 20:25NTBBLSeason 9 Group ARound 1Deadly Recipe (Plasmoid)Death Amber (Magikmoon)0k1—0
View
Thu Jan 19 2017 12:22NTBBLSeason 8 Group ARound 5Petits Petons (Tristelune)Ouroboros (Magikmoon)0k0—2
View
Tue Dec 13 2016 14:56NTBBLSeason 8 Group ARound 4Petits Petons (Tristelune)Sotek's Shadows (Greymurphy42)22k0—2
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played