High Elf

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman806348GASP70k16
Catcher828347CatchGASP90k4
Thrower816348Pass, Safe Throw, AccurateGAPS90k2
Blitzer837348BlockGASP100k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1The Turkeys of DoomEvilTurkeyOfDoom2060k78142937.9322739506179247311243934500165.58

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Apr 17 2018 8:27NTBBLSeason 11 GRound 2The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)The Iron Ladies (Alster)0k2—2
View
Mon Mar 26 2018 11:49NTBBLSeason 11 GRound 1The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Delting (Tattie5)0k4—0
View
Thu Feb 15 2018 10:00NTBBLFree For AllFinalThe Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Itza Dino-Might (Deadfli_goes_splat)0k1—2
View
Sun Jan 7 2018 22:42NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 5The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)No Gain No Pain (Noble)0k2—1
View
Thu Dec 28 2017 10:34NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 4The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)0k2—0
View
Sat Nov 18 2017 20:26NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 3Killers (Tristelune)The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k2—0
View
Wed Nov 1 2017 7:23NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 2Delting (Tattie5)The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—2
View
Wed Sep 27 2017 22:00NTBBLSeason 10 FRound 1Scrats (Alster)The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k3—3
View
Sun Aug 27 2017 15:35NTBBLFree For AllRound 1The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Itza Dino-Might (Deadfli_goes_splat)0k0—0
View
Sun Aug 13 2017 13:07NTBBLFree For AllRound 1The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Itza Dino-Might (Deadfli_goes_splat)0k2—3
View
Wed Jul 26 2017 18:24NTBBLFree For AllRound 1The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Itza Dino-Might (Deadfli_goes_splat)0k2—4
View
Wed Jul 19 2017 21:32NTBBLSeason 9 Group GRound 5The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Delting (Tattie5)0k1—1
View
Tue Jun 13 2017 21:46NTBBLSeason 9 Group GRound 4Pot Belly Jammer (Selecta)The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k0—1
View
Sun Apr 16 2017 17:15NTBBLSeason 9 Group GRound 3The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Scrats (Alster)0k1—5
View
Mon Mar 27 2017 17:31NTBBLSeason 9 Group GRound 2Milk of the Puppet (Tripleskull)The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)20k3—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played