Human

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman906338GASP50k16
Catcher918237Catch, DodgeGASP60k4
Thrower926338Sure Hands, PassGPAS70k2
Blitzer937338BlockGSAP90k4
Ogre945529Loner, Bone-Head, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Throw Team-MateSGAP140k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1DeltingTattie51680k139173944.872234858673411067124116790-2300191.76
2Sons of KorhalJohan2060k13532173.81521281339415954144467-2301282.64
3No FutureHegel1460k325104021212151212020191020101000176.36
4OuroborosMagikmoon1190k302560202838201163258-300209.16
5Harrowdale HotspursGreymurphy421250k132641.67131661030171142104600189.18
6The Mighty ZugsSaebelsultan1170k122540122464305311110-900188.19
7Blue CobrasSaintmarley1210k114625113595507232714-700173.99
8Are we humans, are we dancersSainthropee970k0011000102010110012-100190

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Dec 10 2019 8:09NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 4Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)Delting (Tattie5)36k1—2
View
Sun Dec 1 2019 12:12NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 3Great Danes (Danish_Dan)Delting (Tattie5)28k1—1
View
Thu Nov 14 2019 9:14NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 3Gobpoppers (Alster)Sons of Korhal (Johan)0k0—1
View
Fri Nov 8 2019 16:36NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 2Delting (Tattie5)Tree Huggers (Suger)0k2—1
View
Wed Oct 23 2019 10:18NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 2The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Sons of Korhal (Johan)0k1—1
View
Thu Oct 3 2019 13:03NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 1Scrats (Alster)Delting (Tattie5)0k2—2
View
Tue Oct 1 2019 6:50NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 1No Gain No Pain (Noble)Sons of Korhal (Johan)0k0—1
View
Wed Aug 21 2019 6:51NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 5Delting (Tattie5)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k2—0
View
Thu Aug 15 2019 10:43NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Blue Cobras (Saintmarley)Furious Feudalists (Plasmoid)24k1—3
View
Sat Jul 6 2019 9:39NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 4GlamRok Clan (Danish_Dan)Delting (Tattie5)0k2—1
View
Mon Jun 3 2019 18:28NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 3Supervixen (Johan)Delting (Tattie5)0k4—1
View
Sun May 12 2019 13:24NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Blue Cobras (Saintmarley)Angrytown (danj3000)13k1—0
View
Tue May 7 2019 11:37NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 2Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Delting (Tattie5)0k2—1
View
Sat Mar 30 2019 19:14NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 1Delting (Tattie5)The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k2—1
View
Wed Feb 27 2019 18:21NTBBLSeason 12 Group FRound 5Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)Delting (Tattie5)2300k2—1
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
Sorted against: -date played