Human

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman906338GASP50k16
Catcher918237Catch, DodgeGASP60k4
Thrower926338Sure Hands, PassGPAS70k2
Blitzer937338BlockGSAP90k4
Ogre945529Loner, Bone-Head, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Throw Team-MateSGAP140k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Sons of KorhalJohan2140k165425745213517442327570145174-2301295.86
2DeltingTattie51790k1410214542.2222354697544111073251271106-3500161.93
3No FutureHegel1460k325104021212151212020191020101000176.36
4OuroborosMagikmoon1190k302560202838201163258-300209.16
5Harrowdale HotspursGreymurphy421250k132641.67131661030171142104600189.18
6The Mighty ZugsSaebelsultan1170k122540122464305311110-900188.19
7Blue CobrasSaintmarley1360k115721.431135105508233814-600164.68
8Fleet Falconsdanj3000910k104520104464202110410-600172.81
9Badland Bellestdlnx1000k0011000112000000003-300190.57
10Are we humans, are we dancersSainthropee970k0011000102010110012-100190

Page 1
Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon Sep 28 2020 3:50NTBBLSeason 16 Group BRound 1Badland Belles (tdlnx)Self Mirage (Lucky)0k1—2
View
Wed Sep 9 2020 11:53NTBBLSeason 16 Group HRound 1Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)Sons of Korhal (Johan)0k0—2
View
Mon Aug 10 2020 6:49NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 5Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Delting (Tattie5)26k3—1
View
Mon Jul 27 2020 20:39NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Blue Cobras (Saintmarley)Dirty Wars (Lucky)0k0—1
View
Thu Jul 23 2020 15:57NTBBLSeason 15 Group BRound 5United in Animosity (Hegel)Fleet Falcons (danj3000)0k1—4
View
Tue Jun 30 2020 22:25NTBBLSeason 15 Group BRound 4Fleet Falcons (danj3000)Bloodbath Berzerkers (DaFoola)13k0—1
View
Mon Jun 29 2020 16:19NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 4Delting (Tattie5)Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)0k4—2
View
Fri May 29 2020 20:18NTBBLSeason 15 Group BRound 3Legion of Blight (Deadfli_goes_splat)Fleet Falcons (danj3000)0k2—0
View
Fri May 29 2020 14:46NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 3Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)Delting (Tattie5)24k2—1
View
Tue Apr 28 2020 16:31NTBBLSeason 15 Group BRound 2LezLiz (Noble)Fleet Falcons (danj3000)0k1—0
View
Thu Apr 23 2020 9:39NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 2Delting (Tattie5)Soft and Cuddly (Plasmoid)0k0—2
View
Thu Apr 2 2020 17:25NTBBLSeason 15 Group BRound 1Fleet Falcons (danj3000)Goarboyz (tdlnx)0k0—1
View
Thu Mar 26 2020 13:09NTBBLSeason 15 Group ERound 1Nurgle by Nature (Johan)Delting (Tattie5)0k0—0
View
Mon Mar 2 2020 12:28NTBBLFree For AllFinalGreat Danes (Danish_Dan)Sons of Korhal (Johan)0k2—1
View
Tue Feb 4 2020 7:13NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 5Delting (Tattie5)Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)32k0—2
View
Tue Jan 14 2020 11:07NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 5Sons of Korhal (Johan)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)33k2—1
View
Sat Dec 21 2019 12:06NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 4Sons of Korhal (Johan)Testery (Tattie5)30k2—1
View
Tue Dec 10 2019 8:09NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 4Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)Delting (Tattie5)36k1—2
View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
Sorted against: -date played