Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Sat Apr 3 2021 17:45NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 1Hanguk Haetaes  (Horrangi)Brassic Monkeys (Alster)0k0—2View
Sat Apr 3 2021 0:19NTBBLSeason 17 Group CRound 1Self Mirage (Lucky)Flying Squirrels (Lawnchair)0k1—1View
Thu Apr 1 2021 13:31NTBBLSeason 17 Group CRound 1Sirs Throwalot  (Horrangi)Deliverence (Johan)0k0—2View
Wed Mar 31 2021 13:39NTBBLSeason 17 Group ERound 1Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)0k2—1View
Wed Mar 31 2021 9:15NTBBLSeason 17 Group ARound 1Noble Intentions (Plasmoid)Blood Moons (DaFoola)17k1—0View
Tue Mar 30 2021 22:55NTBBLSeason 17 Group ERound 1Scrats (Alster)Testery (Tattie5)0k2—1View
Mon Mar 29 2021 17:27NTBBLSeason 17 Group ERound 1Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Mohagany Mohawks (basementdweller)0k2—1View
Mon Mar 29 2021 14:58NTBBLSeason 17 Group FRound 1Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)Delting (Tattie5)26k2—1View
Sun Mar 28 2021 12:08NTBBLSeason 17 Group ARound 2The Peace Keepers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Nurgle's Ruin (Deadfli_goes_splat)0k0—1View
Wed Mar 24 2021 14:27NTBBLSeason 17 Group DRound 1Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)25k1—1View
Wed Mar 24 2021 11:17NTBBLSeason 17 Group FRound 1Sons of Korhal (Johan)Snottown Crushers (basementdweller)0k2—1View
Tue Mar 23 2021 20:15NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 1Necksnappaz (Plasmoid)The Pandemics (Saintmarley)15k0—1View
Sat Mar 20 2021 13:18NTBBLSeason 17 Group ARound 1Short Dark and Handsome (Lawnchair)The Peace Keepers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—3View
Fri Mar 19 2021 22:45NTBBLSeason 17 Group FRound 1The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k2—1View
Tue Mar 16 2021 15:07NTBBLSeason 17 Group CRound 1Badlands Night Lords (Saebelsultan)Ale Storm (Suger)0k1—2View
Thu Mar 11 2021 18:38NTBBLSeason 17 Group BRound 13 Dog Knights (Mad Jackal)Subjugate (Lucky)20k0—1View
Thu Mar 11 2021 14:55NTBBLSeason 17 Group ARound 1Venus and her Fly Traps (Suger)Nurgle's Ruin (Deadfli_goes_splat)0k0—1View
Wed Mar 3 2021 13:37NTBBLFree For AllFinalLadies of Lust (Tank)Fiesta Fiends (Johan)0k2—1View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75
Sorted against: -date played