Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Thu Jan 23 2020 8:44NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 5Crowbine Shufflers (danj3000)Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)21k1—0View
Tue Jan 21 2020 21:59NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 5The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)No Gain No Pain (Noble)0k1—1View
Mon Jan 20 2020 17:25NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 5Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)Scrats (Alster)27k2—1View
Sat Jan 18 2020 20:53NTBBLSeason 14 Group ARound 5Knighty Knight (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Freaky Frenemies (Plasmoid)13k2—1View
Thu Jan 16 2020 11:01NTBBLSeason 14 Group DRound 5Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)Fiesta Fiends (Johan)15k1—1View
Tue Jan 14 2020 22:44NTBBLSeason 14 Group BRound 5Swamp Things (DaPiranha)Sinai Slammers (DaFoola)0k0—1View
Tue Jan 14 2020 11:07NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 5Sons of Korhal (Johan)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)33k2—1View
Mon Jan 13 2020 15:28NTBBLSeason 14 Group ARound 5North Cape Crays (JoeWozzaa)Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)0k0—1View
Thu Jan 9 2020 17:26NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 4Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)Feudale Forkaempere (Tourach)20k0—1View
Wed Jan 8 2020 2:26NTBBLSeason 14 Group BRound 4Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Sinai Slammers (DaFoola)17k0—0View
Tue Jan 7 2020 17:00NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 4Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)23k1—0View
Mon Jan 6 2020 5:42NTBBLSeason 14 Group ARound 4Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)Brassic Monkeys (Alster)17k2—2View
Thu Jan 2 2020 3:21NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 4Great Danes (Danish_Dan)Scrats (Alster)27k2—1View
Tue Dec 31 2019 12:23NTBBLSeason 14 Group ARound 4Knighty Knight (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Caerphilly Squealers (Stowelly)0k1—0View
Tue Dec 31 2019 1:44NTBBLSeason 14 Group DRound 4Furious Feudalists (Plasmoid)Bumpy Shadow (Cyric)21k2—1View
Sun Dec 22 2019 17:30NTBBLSeason 14 Group DRound 4Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)14k0—2View
Sun Dec 22 2019 12:46NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 4Tree Huggers (Suger)Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)22k0—3View
Sat Dec 21 2019 12:06NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 4Sons of Korhal (Johan)Testery (Tattie5)30k2—1View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76
Sorted against: -date played