Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Wed Oct 30 2019 0:08NTBBLSeason 14 Group BRound 2Sakhalin Scourge (Danish_Dan)Game Ogre (MacHurto)24k1—1View
Tue Oct 29 2019 10:34NTBBLSeason 14 Group ARound 1Freaky Frenemies (Plasmoid)Westfall Warlocks (DaFoola)16k1—1View
Fri Oct 25 2019 8:00NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 2Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Feudale Forkaempere (Tourach)15k1—1View
Wed Oct 23 2019 22:04NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 2Gobpoppers (Alster)Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)25k1—1View
Wed Oct 23 2019 10:18NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 2The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Sons of Korhal (Johan)0k1—1View
Tue Oct 22 2019 9:09NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 2Great Danes (Danish_Dan)Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)33k2—1View
Mon Oct 21 2019 22:24NTBBLSeason 14 Group BRound 2Swamp Things (DaPiranha)Inglorious Basterds (Hegel)7k2—0View
Sun Oct 20 2019 21:31NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 2Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)Scrats (Alster)25k1—1View
Mon Oct 14 2019 19:06NTBBLSeason 14 Group DRound 2Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)Bumpy Shadow (Cyric)18k0—2View
Mon Oct 7 2019 8:30NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 1Hellspawn Hurricanes (DaFoola)Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)14k0—2View
Sun Oct 6 2019 21:55NTBBLSeason 14 Group ARound 1Knighty Knight (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Brassic Monkeys (Alster)0k1—2View
Sun Oct 6 2019 13:06NTBBLSeason 14 Group DRound 1Bumpy Shadow (Cyric)Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)22k4—0View
Fri Oct 4 2019 20:55NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 1Morgul Maniacs (Saintmarley)Testery (Tattie5)23k0—1View
Thu Oct 3 2019 13:03NTBBLSeason 14 Group ERound 1Scrats (Alster)Delting (Tattie5)0k2—2View
Tue Oct 1 2019 9:08NTBBLSeason 14 Group BRound 1Shawp Toofs (tdlnx)Inglorious Basterds (Hegel)19k2—1View
Tue Oct 1 2019 6:50NTBBLSeason 14 Group FRound 1No Gain No Pain (Noble)Sons of Korhal (Johan)0k0—1View
Tue Sep 24 2019 14:55NTBBLSeason 14 Group CRound 1Feudale Forkaempere (Tourach)Crowbine Shufflers (danj3000)0k1—1View
Mon Sep 23 2019 7:54NTBBLSeason 14 Group BRound 1Sinai Slammers (DaFoola)Game Ogre (MacHurto)0k0—2View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75
Sorted against: -date played