Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Sat Jun 1 2019 7:31NTBBLSeason 13 Group DRound 3Klatchian Foreign Legion (Stowelly)Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)0k1—2View
Fri May 31 2019 1:19NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 3The Avengers (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Gobpoppers (Alster)0k1—0View
Tue May 28 2019 23:32NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 3Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)GlamRok Clan (Danish_Dan)28k0—4View
Tue May 28 2019 0:48NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 3Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)Furious Feudalists (Plasmoid)0k0—2View
Wed May 22 2019 17:36NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 3No Gain No Pain (Noble)Scrats (Alster)0k1—1View
Sun May 19 2019 22:50NTBBLSeason 13 Group DRound 3The Iron Ladies (Alster)Great Danes (Danish_Dan)25k2—2View
Sun May 19 2019 21:16NTBBLSeason 13 Group ARound 1Crowbine Shufflers (danj3000)Laurelorn Loners (MacHurto)13k1—1View
Wed May 15 2019 8:14NTBBLSeason 13 Group BRound 4Blackrock Predators (Saintmarley)The Justice League (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)21k1—2View
Mon May 13 2019 7:08NTBBLSeason 13 Group DRound 2The Iron Ladies (Alster)Stockholm Bombers (Tattie5)0k1—0View
Sun May 12 2019 21:16NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 3Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Shadow Sphynxes (MacHurto)27k1—1View
Sun May 12 2019 13:24NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Blue Cobras (Saintmarley)Angrytown (danj3000)13k1—0View
Sat May 11 2019 0:02NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 2Testery (Tattie5)Scrats (Alster)0k1—1View
Fri May 10 2019 15:50NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 3NuOrc Greenskinz (Hegel)Northern Crushers (Saintmarley)20k0—0View
Wed May 8 2019 10:00NTBBLSeason 13 Group FRound 3Nightmare before Christmas (mobo)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k2—0View
Tue May 7 2019 14:15NTBBLSeason 13 Group ARound 3Laurelorn Loners (MacHurto)Beards and Silly Hats (Hegel)14k1—2View
Tue May 7 2019 11:37NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 2Yog-Sothoth Beardies (Suger)Delting (Tattie5)0k2—1View
Fri May 3 2019 15:07NTBBLSeason 13 Group ERound 2Gobpoppers (Alster)Supervixen (Johan)0k0—2View
Thu May 2 2019 18:18NTBBLSeason 13 Group CRound 2Short Stuff Stealers (Alster)Box Tribe (Danish_Dan)26k0—2View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76
Sorted against: -date played