Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Tue Jan 10 2017 7:38NTBBLSeason 8 Group ERound 4Sons of Korhal (Johan)Testery (Tattie5)0k0—0View
Mon Jan 9 2017 17:06NTBBLSeason 8 Group CRound 5No Gain No Pain (Noble)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)29k1—0View
Fri Jan 6 2017 16:35NTBBLSeason 8 Group ARound 4Ladies of Lust (Tank)Ouroboros (Magikmoon)0k1—0View
Wed Jan 4 2017 8:28NTBBLSeason 8 Group FRound 4Bonelock (Tank)Tangled Up In Blue (Greymurphy42)30k0—1View
Tue Jan 3 2017 17:07NTBBLSeason 8 Group ERound 4Dirty Night Rockets (Greymurphy42)Suburban Runners (Max)0k1—1View
Fri Dec 30 2016 23:52NTBBLSeason 8 Group CRound 4Nittany Lions (Mad Jackal)No Gain No Pain (Noble)29k0—2View
Fri Dec 30 2016 20:41NTBBLSeason 8 Group BRound 4Bogenhafen Shadows (Jaqra)Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)0k0—2View
Tue Dec 27 2016 12:20NTBBLSeason 8 Group BRound 4Bay City Bombers (Max)Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)0k1—2View
Sun Dec 25 2016 19:16NTBBLSeason 8 Group CRound 4Manhole Lurkers (Jaqra)Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)0k1—2View
Fri Dec 23 2016 7:47NTBBLSeason 8 Group DRound 4Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Noblesse Oblige (Plasmoid)0k0—2View
Thu Dec 22 2016 21:23NTBBLSeason 8 Group ARound 4Slaanesh Kinksters (Max)Norfolk Fleet (Mad Jackal)0k2—2View
Thu Dec 15 2016 21:05NTBBLSeason 8 Group BRound 3Bay City Bombers (Max)Bogenhafen Shadows (Jaqra)0k1—1View
Tue Dec 13 2016 14:56NTBBLSeason 8 Group ARound 4Petits Petons (Tristelune)Sotek's Shadows (Greymurphy42)22k0—2View
Sat Dec 10 2016 22:19NTBBLFree For AllRound 1Khorntastic (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Dummy (root)0k1—1View
Sat Dec 10 2016 22:08NTBBLSeason 8 Group FRound 4The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Nightmare before Christmas (mobo)0k0—1View
Mon Dec 5 2016 21:50NTBBLSeason 8 Group CRound 3The Great Northern Light (Selecta)Nittany Lions (Mad Jackal)0k1—1View
Mon Dec 5 2016 11:27NTBBLSeason 8 Group DRound 4Dead Conn (Hegel)Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)25k1—2View
Mon Dec 5 2016 8:21NTBBLSeason 8 Group CRound 3No Gain No Pain (Noble)Manhole Lurkers (Jaqra)0k2—1View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75
Sorted against: -date played