Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Mon Dec 5 2016 7:31NTBBLSeason 8 Group BRound 4Mean and Green (Hegel)Charlottenburg Corpsboys (Pedda)17k1—1View
Thu Dec 1 2016 22:03NTBBLSeason 8 Group ARound 3Slaanesh Kinksters (Max)Ladies of Lust (Tank)0k1—2View
Thu Dec 1 2016 9:12NTBBLSeason 8 Group ARound 3Petits Petons (Tristelune)Norfolk Fleet (Mad Jackal)0k1—1View
Wed Nov 30 2016 20:13NTBBLSeason 8 Group DRound 3Redcap Runners (Lyracian)Nurgle by Nature (Johan)17k1—1View
Sun Nov 27 2016 17:45NTBBLSeason 8 Group FRound 3The Turkeys of Doom (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Bonelock (Tank)0k1—2View
Fri Nov 25 2016 7:23NTBBLSeason 8 Group DRound 3Noblesse Oblige (Plasmoid)Dead Conn (Hegel)23k1—0View
Wed Nov 23 2016 10:54NTBBLSeason 8 Group CRound 3Khornes Flakes  (Niebling)Memes (Tourach)0k2—1View
Fri Nov 18 2016 22:50NTBBLSeason 8 Group ERound 3Sons of Korhal (Johan)Dirty Night Rockets (Greymurphy42)27k2—0View
Thu Nov 17 2016 9:04NTBBLSeason 8 Group ARound 3Sotek's Shadows (Greymurphy42)Ouroboros (Magikmoon)18k1—0View
Wed Nov 16 2016 22:58NTBBLSeason 8 Group DRound 3Kaospiloterne (Tripleskull)Pot Belly Jammer (Selecta)26k3—0View
Wed Nov 16 2016 9:09NTBBLSeason 8 Group ERound 421 Jump street (Tripleskull)Killers (Tristelune)0k1—0View
Wed Nov 9 2016 9:25NTBBLSeason 8 Group BRound 3Old World Kings (EvilTurkeyOfDoom)Charlottenburg Corpsboys (Pedda)0k0—2View
Wed Nov 9 2016 9:20NTBBLSeason 8 Group FRound 3Delting (Tattie5)Nightmare before Christmas (mobo)32k1—1View
Tue Nov 8 2016 9:11NTBBLSeason 8 Group ERound 321 Jump street (Tripleskull)Testery (Tattie5)0k3—1View
Tue Nov 8 2016 8:48NTBBLSeason 8 Group FRound 3Milk of the Puppet (Tripleskull)Tangled Up In Blue (Greymurphy42)26k0—1View
Fri Nov 4 2016 13:36NTBBLSeason 8 Group BRound 3Mean and Green (Hegel)Tomb Town Travelers (Niebling)0k0—3View
Wed Nov 2 2016 8:30NTBBLSeason 8 Group CRound 2Memes (Tourach)Manhole Lurkers (Jaqra)0k2—0View
Tue Nov 1 2016 21:08NTBBLSeason 8 Group BRound 2Bogenhafen Shadows (Jaqra)Charlottenburg Corpsboys (Pedda)0k2—1View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75
Sorted against: -date played